Favourite Radio station/DJ-Morning

Driven

Can drive inside. Tell the guard that you are collecting prize and the guard will ask you to park at the visitor lots. Park inside is FOC. Park outside need to pay money. So park inside unless guard tells you no more lots then you bo bian suck thumb go outside to park.

Last time news center at genting lane, seems like limited parking lot de.

Yup.. Limited lots. But should be enough la. I been there 3 times, 3 times also got lot. I usually go at about 2-3pm

collect winning vouchers also ar ??

1st time is some music hamper.

2nd time is tickets to premier screening of a movie (forgot what movie liao)

3rd time is beauty vouchers won by my wife. I collect on behalf.

I’m listening to class 95 mainly now for past 1 year. the Fatman and Vernon is unassuming and funny.

Used to listen to 92 for some time and felt the 2 of the DJ talks like celebrities Liao.. cannot tahan

waa bro so huat ah... 

Went to both Toa Payoh and Genting Lane before. Both can park inside when I was there for TNP SUVivor challenge briefing and flagging off. Never had a problem. Go there register, get goodie bag, makan and listen to the briefing at the auditorium. Participated 3 times.

No la.. Happen to call in and managed to answer their questions.. Heng heng only.. But that was 1yr ago liao.

So heng.

This year should try again.  [laugh]

I am going to catch up soon ...

just won another restaurant voucher today !!

I am going to catch up soon ...

just won another restaurant voucher today !!

Wah seh.. Mai xiao xiao.. Lucky stars shining your way ah.. Seems like i have to buck up liao.. Wahahah..

Class 95 morning show has really gone to the dogs. Doesn't help to have the screeching trumpet as part of the intro music.

It has been like that since Glenn Ong and FD left Class 95.

kiss92 all the way !!

morning show is best as got 3 ppl talking to and "insulting" each other ... DJs also don't really go all the way to please listeners ... a more real feeling.

.... and of course, prizes (for me) !!

i'm going to put it on (webcast) even when i am in china next week !!

Edited by Ysc3

kiss92 all the way !!

morning show is best as got 3 ppl talking to and "insulting" each other ... DJs also don't really go all the way to please listeners ... a more real feeling.

Huat ah!! Same for me.. Kiss92 all the way except Jill's segment. Boring!!

kiss92 all the way !!

3 is a crowd.