Favourite Radio station/DJ-Morning

Driven

new 1 the face too small liao...

maybe u can use axe n chop down the tree...

like tat she looks more swee swee...

You also very free. Now what time there? 5am? [:p]

U wanna join me for breakfast har??? [rolleyes]

Date here is 11 July 2008

Time here is 5.40 am

Temperature here is 55 F

I so missed home [bigcry] KNN down here frigging not safe cos Russia may drop a bomb anytime [sweatdrop] CB US lah...making money from the Czech to put a condom over their head so tt Russia's sperms cannot swim in [:p]

Wake up so early for what deh?

Go back to sleep lah.

Beautiful city deh. Go sightsee abit before you come back lah. I've yet to go to Prague. Maybe soon [:p]

U dunno farmers wake up darn early wan meh? [sly]

U see one u've seen all lah [nod] The old old buildings here are classics but after few days here like all same same liao [laugh] Somemore on business so the mood not there lah [:/]

I've yet to go to Prague. Maybe soon

-----------------------------------------------------

U've betta not bring a [gorgeous] here cos it is a slow moving lomantik city and the temptation to make baby is there [laugh]

If u really have bring [gorgeous],,,make sure u buy a "missile shield" from the yankies [sly]

errr...... 97.2 can....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

morning 7am to 10 am, Marcus Chin & Lucy Tan, every morning very ........ [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh], especially 'morning call' to wakie ppl...... [sly][sly][sly]

[smash][smash][smash][/reply]

used to think this station is for uncles and aunties, but after tuning in out of curiosity, now i am stuck with them every morning, good teamwork and very funny... [laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]