Indoor plants for HDB, any recommendation?

Kelpie

I think I also know what's wrong .. I drink tap water :D

Alamak ... I am really bad at growing plants ... all die in my hands ....

I think I am better off buying from supermarkets and markets :D

Grow bean sprouts, sure success one. [laugh]

need grilles for crawling plants

i also like to grow things that are edible

waiting ginger harvest

and trying garlic..not sure if successful

organic too

use organic soil n fertilizer

Did u grow your plant from seeds? How long b4 u get the butterground huh?

I love bitterground, very tempted to try growing

Did u grow your plant from seeds? How long b4 u get the butterground huh?

I love bitterground, very tempted to try growing

Edited by Sunny

ya from seeds (got bettergourd first from supermarket)

i didnt keep track. i think few months? just let it crawl around

spray water on the leaves and water the pot

when flowering, if no bees, use chinese brush to brush all the flowers lolx

usually first fruits give false alarm (wont grow big). i think plant not strong enough to get nutrients to fruit.

maybe u can try ginger too

6 months for young ginger

8 months for old ginger

mine coming 8 months..but still growing so let it be

i also wanted try sweet potatoes nx time (for the leaves) :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Keke nice nice

Ginger hard to grow leh, must bury in soil right

Sweet potatoes leaves very easy to grow, can fry with chilli very yummy, last time I grew in my yard overseas, they crawled all over the place

any fans of succulent plants?

anyway, I got some spider baby plants, can exchange/give away for some other plants.

sharing my recent succulent hobby, realise its super enjoying and beauty to watch.

anyone into succulent too?

post-47635-0-60676300-1501473205_thumb.jpg

post-47635-0-46604800-1501473231_thumb.jpg

post-47635-0-31573400-1501473270_thumb.jpg

i think money plant is the hardiest... low sunlight can still grow fast and strong

mine is growing from a fish bowl with a betta inside :D

couple of weeks and it's like this now

post-16885-0-58502800-1501509023_thumb.jpg

Only if real money is so easy. [:p]

i think money plant is the hardiest... low sunlight can still grow fast and strong

mine is growing from a fish bowl with a betta inside :D

couple of weeks and it's like this now

attachicon.gif123.jpg