Trade in your old sports shoes at Addidas.

Galantspeedz

Received mail, friend claim to be true as she saw alot of old sports shoes outside addidas shop at taka.

Trade in any sport shoes for $50 discount on Addidas Bounce sport shoes.

or

$30 discount on other Addidas shoes.

Conditions: By 07/09/2008 and for regular priced items only.

If is scam dun flame me hor.....

Ever happened before for Nike (i think) .. donkey years back.

Should be true.

It's just a way to make you buy shoes from them. smile.gif

got any other special condition anot? my china made nike has mutated into croc...

mouth open big big.. selley's gum cannot stick

If you buy a Bounce, you can still save $43.50... Idea leh...

I think you tell them that you forgot to bring your old shoes also they will give you the discount...

Epson had this trade in your old printer thing at Plaza Singapura some years ago... I was looking for a printer then and happen to see their "road show"... I just told the sales person that I never bring my old printer as I just got to know this... He just ask me which model I want and I instantly got my discount... Think it was $100 off... Forgot liao...

its true bro..i saw the email from a colleague regarding this. S$50 off wif ur old shoe! i've got a pair of new balance from my ns..wahaha. [:p]

my track shoes are worn out too [:/]

but i am a guy on a budget, i wanna buy the SAF running shoes [cool]

anyone knows which camp got emart which is open to reservist who are not on reservist duty on a saturday?