Parking free at MSCP @ Red Star (Chin Swee) on SUnday?

Foofam77

always full on Sunday as ah kong and ah ma like to go redstar to makan breakfast. half the lower floors are for season parking. Reached top floor no parking must do 10 point u turn dizzy.gif

That carpark Sunday free ah? 

According to parkopedia who get their data from Wilson Parking (who operate the carpark): No.

post-3869-0-97226900-1511632893_thumb.png

According to HDB (who appointed Wilson to operate the carpark): Yes

post-3869-0-77667300-1511632957_thumb.png

So - I dunno. Just drive down and see lor...

I find red star over rated.

Go ban heng better for dim sum

I used to like the dim sum buffet at Excelsior hotel... Heard its not so good anymore..

Yah the dimsum buffet is fresh and nice

Red star in my last visit is like not fresh, the prawn not chewy type

Maybe you go there too late?

I used to like the dim sum buffet at Excelsior hotel... Heard its not so good anymore..

This one nvr try but since u say not good then i dont bother to try lol

I think u go crystal jade restaurants or even soup restaurant for dim sum is better than going to red star.

Another old school restaurant is beng hiang. I find the food so so still prefer my cheap and affordable ban heng hehe

Maybe you go there too late?

Lunch time. But the pushing cart is an experience. Not many restaurants are doing that nowadays unless u go hk

This one nvr try but since u say not good then i dont bother to try lol

I think u go crystal jade restaurants or even soup restaurant for dim sum is better than going to red star.

Another old school restaurant is beng hiang. I find the food so so still prefer my cheap and affordable ban heng hehe

Lunch time. But the pushing cart is an experience. Not many restaurants are doing that nowadays unless u go hk

Lunchtime is considered very late.

People going Red Star to eat is as early as 8 am from what I have heard.

But I never tried this early before because I hardly wake up so early on weekends.  :XD: