Monk assistant gets $37k fine for his prawn collection

Apollo

Your header very misleading....I was wondering what kind of exotic prawn being smuggled in sly.gif

Today I learnt something new from you, no more termed as Blue Feelem but prawn.

Somehow I smell a rat. Hmmm kanna sabo is boh lipsrsealed.gif

Cash from ill gotten charity proceeds perhaps? [confused] I thought monks swear to celibacy how come got prawn collection? [whip]

You dunno meh? Supermarket also got sell what.....VEGETARIAN PRAWN [laugh]

Can... Just that to study full time at 27 years of age this fella must be damn rich...

he got the ah sia kia face...won't be surprised if his family is rich...and by the way, I have a cousin who was studying full time when he was in his early 30's...

so next time i go jaybee, i ask the dvd shop keeper "wo hei boh" sly.gif

i tio tak at kickergarden, tcher said i no no who is the founder of Spore so buay sia go prampee 1. i tell tcher Sir Stamford Raffles, she said i salah. then she said git me another kee huay. she ask me which dynasty are we in, i tell her we no dynasty. she then said i konfirm, tio blacklisted n signed stuck at kickergarden.

Edited by Qpik

but but i dowan simi health ministar...lao kok kok...

if got spore ministar then maybee ai sai buay.

otherwise, i wan fresh, good heybee to star in the beedeo leh...

Yep. He went round one big circle in his life...took a course which he completed and decided to do a phD afterwards...encountered fustrations during research work and decided to give it up..then later find it hard to find a job in the area which he specialises in and got himself a teaching job which he totally hated it...then decided to switch area of specialisation completely and tat's where he went to do a new degree..he was in his mid 30s by the time he completed the degree..well, he can afford to do this as the parent is well-off and very supportive of wat he wants to do.. [sly]

Can't he argue that his PhD thesis is somehow related to the films, like psychology studies on sexually aroused organs, or social impact of porn on student's results, etc!

Anyway....$37k......can buy him 8 years of weekly bonk at gaylang!! Damm!