Daihatsu Sirion / Toyota Passo (Part 2)

Rainbow

Me too. Welcome welcome [drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Visit us at ------ Sirion carclub.

Looking at your nick, are you riding as well?

There is a Sirion carclub? How come there is no Myvi included into the topic? By the way, I drive a Daihatsu too but not Sirion.

It's a very very quiet club. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Very few surprises for this make/model, so reckon nothing to discuss really. [:p]

There are 2 major Myvi clubs in Boleh Land, so guess it's more convenient for Myvi drivers to go there.

Anyway, don't think the dealer can survive long in this kind of COE market condition.

hi guys,

my dad just purchase a 2nd hand passo today.

he's finding the cover tray for passo. any idea where can i purchase it in singapore?

i know malaysia might hav, but jus trying my luck here to see if i can find it here or not. :) thanks!

Read your manual. Pre-face lift needs only min 91 RON. So, can use the lowest 92 grade in SG. Not too sure on face-lifted models (those w/o cute tacho on dashboard) as they are tuned slightly different.

Mine, is a 2nd hand 1.3L '07 Sirion. I do not have the manual thats y asking here. so what shld i pump?

If yours is with a cute tacho on dashboard, confirm 92 can liao.

1st Gear

Mine, is a 2nd hand 1.3L '07 Sirion. I do not have the manual thats y asking here. so what shld i pump?

Mine also same age, same cc as yours. I pumped 92

1st Gear

Thanks a lot bro, btw, any good workshop to recommend to do servicing or shld I go back to sts?

I nvr serviced at STS. most outside workshop can service. my regular ws is huat lee at kaki bukit

Hi All,

I also paid deposit for a 2nd hand 2008 1.3A Sirion OPC.... heee hopefully can get it this thurs or fri :)