Car Blocking Entire Petrol Station Access !!!

Gs300999s

This car was parked along the curb on a double yellow line.

For those who knows this Shell station inSiglap, access is from behind this vehicle on the upper left of this car.

All the cars coming in to pump petrol have to go from the top, and reverse into the pump.

This guy was not at the station as the attendant was going around asking everyone who the car belongs to, as he was causing a pile-up behind.

I wash my car, buy newspaper and pump petrol, after all that he was still aound, presumable park at the station and went off somewhere else, saving money on carparking at the adjecent public carpark (my guess lah).

Well done my friend, you managed to have your 30 mins of famed with everyone in Siglap that day !!!!

I tink its high time petrol kiosks implement wheel clamping. Its good $ for them as well. I'm sure everyday sure got pple kena clamped.

Encountered lots of idiots who park indescrimantely at petrol kiosks causing so much problems to traffic flow. [thumbsdown]

dun like that leh.... i always park at the side so that i can go buy ciggie or withdraw money...... i dun want park at pump is because i dun want to hog the pump since i not pumping petrol...especially if that station is very crowded

because of 1 inconsiderate fella, you want inconvinence everyone meh.....

For those who knows this Shell station inSiglap, access is from behind this vehicle on the upper left of this car.

All the cars coming in to pump petrol have to go from the top, and reverse into the pump.

This guy was not at the station as the attendant was going around asking everyone who the car belongs to, as he was causing a pile-up behind.

I wash my car, buy newspaper and pump petrol, after all that he was still aound, presumable park at the station and went off somewhere else, saving money on carparking at the adjecent public carpark (my guess lah).

Well done my friend, you managed to have your 30 mins of famed with everyone in Siglap that day !!!!

Judging by the size of the car, can get 4 Triple H or Big Van Vader and bring it to the long kang nearby. [thumbsup] Driver comes back, tell him vehicle towed to ubi traffic mata liaoz. [sweatdrop][laugh]

Only in Singapore you see people will do nothing abt this kind of idiot. I think in other countries, at least the side mirrors or window kenna smashed liao. Maybe if more serious, kenna vandalized all over or punctured tyres.

Best is ask a few guys and overturned the car. When the driver comes back, he will be like WTF?

I tink its high time petrol kiosks implement wheel clamping. Its good $ for them as well. I'm sure everyday sure got pple kena clamped.

Encountered lots of idiots who park indescrimantely at petrol kiosks causing so much problems to traffic flow. [thumbsdown]

i think we are being complacent again.... remember that period when people are worry about terrorist attack??

im sure someone can just call the mata, saying a suspicious car park at petrol kiosk with no owner around for quite sometimes and not sure is it a car bomb?..... [lipsrsealed]

dun like that leh.... i always park at the side so that i can go buy ciggie or withdraw money...... i dun want park at pump is because i dun want to hog the pump since i not pumping petrol...especially if that station is very crowded

because of 1 inconsiderate fella, you want inconvinence everyone meh.....

If you did not park indescrimately as i had mentioned in the previous post and cause jams and problems @ petrol kiosks, it is ok

I do that too. I'll make sure that i do not block any passageway when i drop by petrol kiosk for other stuffs occasionally.

if i were there, i would gather a few drivers and try to push the car somewhere else...

with handbrake on still can push one... handbrake not that strong... but need quite a few ppl.

if not, buy chain and lock and donate to petrol kiosk and ask them to "clamp" the car if they do not have proper clamps

Edited by Ngck

in this case, wheel clamp will not solve the problem but will instead add on to it. They should just get someone to tow the car away..... of cuz the driver will bear the costs

I would suggest getting a few guys and topple the car over on its side [sly]

Beside it is those grass, so it shouldn't block anyone. Want to park, also must be zi tong mah [shakehead]