Stomp = Place where people get posted for almost anything

Drumstick

It is indeed a place where you can find even the most Bo Liao thing [nod][nod][nod]

Si mi kind of Bo Liao thingy also have [gossip][gossip][gossip]

I wonder if they have got a moderator or something like that [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Though got people say MCF is getting Good -> Bad -> Worse [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

I believe it is still not as jialat as there [cool]

Stomp only got mods in the forum. But limited checking

As for singapore seen, as long as its a news, they will accept and post it.

as long as any obscene portion is covered or blurred.

So...fellows beware of those who sabotage in stomp.

Personally, stomp's standard is like - anyone can post Anything.

We should actually have some moderation there, rather than post stuff like:

"Three women blocked the overhead pedestrain walking by taking their own sweet time strolling"

"Kissing so passionately in public -- the boy's 15 and the girl, only 14"

"Housing agent gets in on anti-littering act"

In future when driving past geylang, beware wor...

But one of this days, that photographer is gonna get it big time from the pimps in geylang if he was ever spotted taking pictures.

can escape 99 times, it just only take 1 time for him to get into deep trouble.

People making a living in geylang also take pic.

Personally, I think it's either those people in stomp are too free or they bear a grudge against someone / something.

Prizes for highest post, I dun think so..

But alot of criticising in the comments portion.

From the way you see how they reply, I think they really hate living.

or

They find no meaning in life.

Morning come into office, surfing net and see such news in stomp.

Kinda brighten up your day to see this type of funny news / reply.

I guess wherever u go in sg, it's bound to have such ppl around.

In MCF u see some of these folks too. It's damn funny to see lah. Ppl knowing the rules & regulations, got caught red-handed, come here to ask how to appeal. Speeders in KPE, OPC cheaters, u name it. Fuel indicator on low still dun wanna top up, stalled, causing major slow down still got cheek to blame others for not driving him to petrol kiosk, tio summon for obstruction dan got more cheek to ask for advise for appeal. [dizzy]

It's bcos of such jokers that these really free ppl emerge. Sometimes if u were to ask them why they do it. They can give u stupid answer like "I see others do it too"....

Sometimes it's not a matter of busybody or really nothing better to do. I think some ppl wants to point out what stupid things others are capable of.

Actually. though I cannot be certain, they do call up the stomper to find out more details prior to posting the article unlike some forum where it does not happen until too late.

BTW, can anyone with OPC car or those who know about the OPC coupon - I can see month and day but is there a year tab on it?

Is that the 3 tab on top for the year?

Technically, the owner of this OPC car is not committing any violation because the car is not moving. No doubt that the OPC coupon displayed is not valid.