Any recommendations for reliable affordable car servicing?

Winniethepooh

hi fellow forummers

does anyone have recommendations for a reliable car servicing shop near cck or bukit batok? i used to send my tucson to hyundai for servicing but find it very ex. also far from my place. thanks in advance!

↡ Advertisement

Neutral Newbie

There is one workshop that do most hyundai car located in the Esso petrol kiosk opposite Singapore Casket at lavender. Can try...the boss named Gary - 91094728.

I have been servicing with RV for more than 5 years and I find them very reliable and cheaper than agent. I guess each individual's definition of affordable varies. If you are looking for $10 or $15 labor charge, then I guess RV is not meant for you.

I have been servicing with RV for more than 5 years and I find them very reliable and cheaper than agent. I guess each individual's definition of affordable varies. If you are looking for $10 or $15 labor charge, then I guess RV is not meant for you.

======================

I think any ws sud b cheaper than agent.

If outside ws is more ex than agent, I doubt he can survive for long.

Even agent now cannot survive with their high prices. They have to tie u down with "service package" if u want your so called "warranty" from them.

I chucked my "warranty" in the dustbin when I bought my 2nd hand Chevy.

I do all repairs & servicing at simple OMO ws for a fraction of the cost of going to agent. The $$$ I saved can go to pay for any repairs which come from wear & tear issues.

Even agent wont cover wear & tear parts in their warranty. [laugh][laugh][laugh]