Sibei suay.. kana bus lane..

Ev0lutionz

Just wanna say thank you hor...last few months...you have really contributed to nation building with all your summons, etc and now bus lanelaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wah sian.

the guy dress in white, his camera mounted on some stick one.

look like those pple that summon u .. anyway, try and appeal..

all the best man

Looks like you also join the 'frequent points club'

0 points and $130sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Try appeal la...although you shld never enter the bus lane..... it ss like...' you enter white tiger enclosure hoping the tiger is sleeping'

Edited by RadX

I don't think anyone of us will know how the cameraman look like since we have no idea where is the exact location and time.

But 1 thing for sure, in most cases, the cameraman will be wearing a white shirt, dark pants.

eh.. they now take picture on overhead bridge along bus lane... i walk pass saw them recordin down car plates.. then i peep peep his digital camera... the zoom quite good hor... think canon 8megapixel... shocked.gifshocked.gif

Wow damn sneaky. Sometimes u see them there, i thought they are traffic police. Guess i am still new to Singapore roads=/ but seriously leh, i dont remember entering one.. sian. Dotted bus lanes can use it right?

and it was 1 mth ago.. I dont remember entering the bus lane sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Any idea how does the cameraman look like?

just pay lah.

no use telling everybody you kena bus lane here.

still have to pay in the end.

Edited by Turbonetics