Sitex 2008 - ANY Good bargains, please post here.

Guyver

Dear all,

Please post all good bargains here.

I am personally looking for 2.5" portable SATA harddisk of 320GB for <$100 here.

Does anybody know any?

Dear all,

Please post all good bargains here.

I am personally looking for 2.5" portable SATA harddisk of 320GB for <$100 here.

Does anybody know any?

Maxtor/Seagate booth very hot. Good promo. I personally bought a 3.5 inch ext 640GB. On the second already drop $10 liao. Tomorrow last day should drop more.

Western Digital more ex....

The info at HWZ is simply overwhelming... it is more efficient for any brothers who bought any items of good bargain from any booth to highlight it here... imo...

the Samsung 40" LCD...1300+ free home theater,$300 vochers,$350 worth of washign machine..still got 1 more i forget

Panasonic 40" $1399 but free $600 ntuc or robinson vochers..so around $799..

thumb drive v cheap $8gb $20+ can get

320gb $160+ iirc

i got lobang for Free Agent 320gb at 80+..but over liao... [laugh] there's no 320gb 2.5 " at sitex cost less than 100..unless i miss out...but dun tink i saw it

Free Agent is super light...can consider it if u wan..chio also [laugh]

Edited by Freestylers09

seagate 320gb is going for $109 with 5 yrs warranty..

if you go for other brand that give 3 years.. might be below 100

BTW, I was only looking for one without casing..

with casing, might be cheaper.. coz most likely re-con HDD [:p]

Western digital have this bundle of their Media Player + 400GB portable HDD(2.5") for $299.90

Since I already got a portable HDD, I bought only the media player at $179.90

Like that u get your 400GB portable HDD at $120 if u buy the bundle. [:p]

How bad is the jam ah...

I think best if sm1 can drive you there, drop you, then driver go tampines for shopping, then come back and pick you up after you are done.

The traffic is crazy as there is also robinson sale. I went Friday evening and parked along the road quite a distance away near honeywell and walk over.. if you thinkg of parking at the carpark.. good luck..