Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

I know    , you so  "innocent"  leh [laugh]    :grin:

Aiyoh,This design is too close to PAP logo. Cannot.

The electrocution / lightning risk sign should look like this.
danger-electrocution-sign-5578750.jpg

Weather too hot and bus, train, malls and office too cold, easy to get flu. I am now down with flu again.

Take care wor.

Just recovered from flu due to perspire and air con.

Take care wor.

Just recovered from flu due to perspire and air con.

Think not easy to take care since always shuttle between aircon places and hot places.

please don't take the nice hot sunny weather in sg for granted

i very envious of you because now i am in cold and wet 18C weather

everything also sooooo HOT ... weather hot , famiLEE hot , US hot , UK hot , EU hot , property HOT .... chio bu also HOT  :XD:

• Praise 10

ð¬ð

Elite can go holiday from one country to another, envy lor.

Will it cool down the famiLEE ... :slow: and let them once again a happy famiLEE .. :we-all-gonna-die:

:XD:

No.

Father not around to celebrate Father day together.

This evening drove to JEMS for dinner at food court. It started to drizzle at first but within a minute or 2 it developed into a thunderstorm. Visibility was poor although it was just approaching 6pm. Drove with headlights on and wiper full speed. Damn heavy the rain. Crazy weather indeed. [grin]