Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

It can't be worse than ppl from JB.

Anyway, it is individual choice on work life balance

Myians that works in sg and lived in jb can relax at 55 liao! Get full cpf with houses and car all with no more loan. But jbians prefer to buy condo ......much safer! Landed are normal over there unless its a huge bungalow with acres of land. Thats why the price of condo are roughly the same as their landed.....so condo is a bit more atas....depending on the level one buy.....

Thats not so bad

cant even walked straight on the street with the wind today

Afraid I kenna blown off too  [laugh]

ya ... my plants gonna be botak soon ... all the leaves flying off 

Thats not so bad

Afraid I kenna blown off too [laugh]

Your body not aerodynamic bro

Thats not so bad

Afraid I kenna blown off too [laugh]

Got to check your BMI , might be too low

4 seasons countries you still can anticipate the weather change, but in sg weather can be very unpredictable.

Not as unpredictable as taiwan lah.

Spore still ok. Even rain won't be longer than a normal meal length. Taiwan once rain your routine for the whole day need to change.

Juz install RainAlarm.

It will alert if rain is coming

I am thinking spray my body with those rain repel fluid. The one that use in windscreen. Does it work on body?

Mustank you like to test and trial crazy stuff. Go test it out and feedback here.

I am thinking spray my body with those rain repel fluid. The one that use in windscreen. Does it work on body?

Mustank you like to test and trial crazy stuff. Go test it out and feedback here.

@mustank haha