Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Raining weather for the past days and should be coming few days as well?! Did it rains in the east area this morning? Colleague complain that train frequency was long from train coming down from east?!

its raining now haha...

Another raining day.

You working today, no on leave ah?

haha many of my colleagues on leave leh so i need to cover...

Empty office the bestest.

Actually dont think many people on leave today, cause train and bus still very crowded this morning.  [sweatdrop]

Empty office the bestest.

True, empty office not so noisy. I dont like noisy office.

Actually dont think many people on leave today, cause train and bus still very crowded this morning. [sweatdrop]

True, empty office not so noisy. I dont like noisy office.

roads definitely emptier... sch holidays just started...

Usually roads would be lesser traffic during the school holidays. But for public transport, not much change. 

The roads are indeed clearer this morning. But my office, like normal day. Only a few took leave.

Cloudy weather now. Looks cooling. Should be a good day for outdoor activities.

The roads are indeed clearer this morning. But my office, like normal day. Only a few took leave.

also a lot mc lah

@lala81 and @vratenza busy with ATM dispensing of MCs   :D  :D  :D

If it doesnt rain indeed a cooling day today.

also a lot mc lah

@lala81 and @vratenza busy with ATM dispensing of MCs :D:D:D

Lol! Probably saw the queue outside, sian half. Then, on second thought nevermind... 20 bucks for 5 minutes ex medication. Can!!! [laugh] Edited by Mason016

Usually roads would be lesser traffic during the school holidays. But for public transport, not much change.

The buses are more empty today.

No student crowds.

Great!!!

The buses are more empty today.

No student crowds.

Great!!!

How you know? You got take bus meh?  [confused]

also a lot mc lah

@lala81 and @vratenza busy with ATM dispensing of MCs   :D  :D  :D

huat huat huat ah  [laugh]

How you know? You got take bus meh? [confused]

I cannot take bus?

Or cannot observe the bus from the roads?

I cannot take bus?

Or cannot observe the bus from the roads?

You no need to take bus lo since you drive, not say you cannot take bus.  [rolleyes]

[rolleyes]  [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]