Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

Go and install air cond.

No $$$?

Ask T2 to loan you

If no money pay, T2 will ask you to lease the aircon ledge to him for 10 years as payment :grin:

you stand guarantor ...... can 

His house next to Plaza Singapura ....  [laugh]

Go and install air cond.

No $$$?

Ask T2 to loan you

His house next to Plaza Singapura ....  [laugh]

The one on the hill top? 

His house next to Plaza Singapura .... [laugh]

If @dach meet me for Cai Peng, I have no problem become his guarantor

No need.

Bo Eng.

No money to pay you.

Borrow from T2, pay T2.

Pay me for what?

Mai mai mai.

Bo Eng.

If I run road, means you pay T2.

Then you will still ask me to pay back. 

No money. 

The one on the hill top?

Alamak !! ......Hill top 1 is a nondescript house which resident hantu aka @radx stays ......yours is palatial lah !! People like @davidtch has been getting wet dreams even seeing it ........

The wind caused carnage in certain parts

Signboards damaged and the rubbish bins overturned

Power!

strong wind and a quick shower at mid nite .....

anyone farted ? :D

My friend return from overseas at that time, the flight was 'blow' to KLIA for landing. Was delay for a few hours.

strong wind and a quick shower at mid nite .....

anyone farted ? :D

@Radx “bestest friend” as usual Edited by BanCoe

U posting at morning 4 a.m, newly married so piak all the way till 4 a.m ? :a-m1212:

No you give him too much credit

he was searching all night where he put his Durex.

No you give him too much credit

he was searching all night where he put his Durex.

more like chk whether have leak anot....

U posting at morning 4 a.m, newly married so piak all the way till 4 a.m ? :a-m1212:

dei...my eyes open 0330.....for the last 25 yrs...