Nice / Rare Vehicle Registration Number

Leepee

it was 6 yrs back.. is it true then?

at least 5 years ago can. i did once old car to old car in the year 2005 January. so probably earlier than that can liao

Bike num plate can or not... my bike plate oso very nice..

F* 999 * :wub:

dunno y car plate so expensive, stupid number oso come out to thousands..

even number with no sense but on old plate...exorbitant..

even on SB* XXX oso exp aredy..

was previously on a white 5 series BMW around 1987-1988. Very distinctive plate !

now it was on a tuscani. -.-

anw. anybody saw DAD1 on a mucielago before? now its on a cayenne turbo.

was previously on a white 5 series BMW around 1987-1988. Very distinctive plate !

I believe the surname of that family is "Ng".

No, not that super property tycoon though.

I believe the color of that BMW is white.

the best license plate i saw b4 was at bukit batok interchange MSCP

driven by getz lady driver, looks 30+

EE 1111 E

can u imagine if u read this in chinese?

chio~~~~~~~`

My number plate 9006 [thumbsup]

So if you happened to crash into my rear at high speed and overturned..

You can see my exact number even when you are upside down with me waving [wave] bye bye to you..

I can never forgive myself for letting go my 1st car's number "EP 456 A" 20 yrs ago. At times, I still mumble to my wife why we didn't keep it. [bigcry]

"Bao Zi, Shi Wu Liu, Tong Sha"

Edited by Jp66

borrowed a merc S 300 from my dad's pal for my wedding last year. plate number was sj K111L ...meant to be KILL with extra L.

the best license plate i saw b4 was at bukit batok interchange MSCP

driven by getz lady driver, looks 30+

EE 1111 E

can u imagine if u read this in chinese?

chio~~~~~~~`

I seen tat EE1111E b4! Nice!

owner living at Aljunied area...

Remember its a red old car, not getz lah.