Kalmath

how come you get your car so fast?

2 week ago you just booked your car.

1 bid COE got it huh?

He pay 5k more than mine price that's y TC put his bid higher

what is more important you wil be BIG winner if you secure your coe around $47K

Cross fingers cross fingers..

At least he alr got his new cars while i am still waiting..

Tomorrow is the big day

let me guess. you wish tomorrow coe either above $50K or below $39K, but not in between. [laugh]

ya lor my car I went down to book on good fri, the next week I got my COE already.

TC bidded $47k for my coe.

mine is the 2.5L still trying to figure out some of the functions of the car, the day time running light can be on but usually I just leave it to auto mode so meaning only when the light is low then the lights will auto come on.

anyway, the car camera that was given by TC is the brand by Papago not really very good to be honest. It doesn't comes with any Bluetooth function and if I'm not wrong it doesn't record when your car is in park mode.  

I was looking at the sophistication of how the wiring was done cause i'm thinking of replacing the existing camera with my Iroad v9 from my previous ride caught in a dilemma now.

Tomorrow is the big day

after tomorrow results I'm sure you will be driving out your car from 1 Sixth Lok Yang road next week! haha

ya lor my car I went down to book on good fri, the next week I got my COE already.

TC bidded $47k for my coe.

mine is the 2.5L still trying to figure out some of the functions of the car, the day time running light can be on but usually I just leave it to auto mode so meaning only when the light is low then the lights will auto come on.

anyway, the car camera that was given by TC is the brand by Papago not really very good to be honest. It doesn't comes with any Bluetooth function and if I'm not wrong it doesn't record when your car is in park mode.

I was looking at the sophistication of how the wiring was done cause i'm thinking of replacing the existing camera with my Iroad v9 from my previous ride caught in a dilemma now.

after tomorrow results I'm sure you will be driving out your car from 1 Sixth Lok Yang road next week! haha

Louis i tot the Bluetooth is build in to the HU?

Think of lok yang sian..u drive there or se pick u up and go there take car

Oh my bad I meant no WiFi function for the car camera.

My SE pick me up from home to go Lok Yang to collect my new car, maybe you can check if your SE can provide this service to you.

Good luck for your COE!

My SE pick me up from home to go Lok Yang to collect my new car, maybe you can check if your SE can provide this service to you.

Good luck for your COE!

Thanks bro...hope today is a good day

Good luck for your COE!

waaa new car ??? Ai sey !  

Which model u buy? 2.0L or 2.5L?

Does it come with day time running light?

have la DRL is almost a std now ... Teana not considered entry level u know kekeke 

waaa new car ??? Ai sey !

Mah Suan lah ..... Now become old car Liao .

Still trying to save for my first $7k. Ha ha ha

Managed to get my number at minimal bid :)

ai sey ... simi number ? 

Mah Suan lah ..... Now become old car Liao .

Still trying to save for my first $7k. Ha ha ha

....... I lugi big big bec of fking LTA COE ....... sigh !