Nissan Teana Experience

Kalmath

hope you're right bro. i'm very tempted .... lol

much prefer this to the camry and accord...

Changed from Camry 2.0 to Teana 2.0. (24 months ago )

So far no major issue, but my mileage not that high (30k km only ).

Happy with it.

I ah Q a bit, TC earn less 10.6K from your order since your coe rebate is 39K [laugh]:D

Really lucky

alot of people buy teana for the comfort.

and i agree it was very impressive comfort wise.

but my main concern was the source of the comfort. my regular workshop was telling me, the teana is comfortable because of some multi link suspension. and the suspension would usually need replacing around the 5 year mark and it is very expensive.

but other wise. it's a great car.

that's the price you pay for comfort i guess.

If teana suspension can last 5 yrs than really worth it loh. My camry got alarm clock de,2-2.5 yrs the suspension sure up lorry..

Front i change 2 times and rear 1 time. Now front and rear all got sound liao.

hope you're right bro. i'm very tempted .... lol

much prefer this to the camry and accord...

Good that u r tempted. I ask my frd post more photo to tempt u

Changed from Camry 2.0 to Teana 2.0. (24 months ago )

So far no major issue, but my mileage not that high (30k km only ).

Happy with it.

the legendary 80K+ coe elite gang spotted

got smart and rich mcfer said this gang change car every 3 years

yours got 1 more year to go before change

alot of people buy teana for the comfort.

and i agree it was very impressive comfort wise.

but my main concern was the source of the comfort. my regular workshop was telling me, the teana is comfortable because of some multi link suspension. and the suspension would usually need replacing around the 5 year mark and it is very expensive.

but other wise. it's a great car.

that's the price you pay for comfort i guess.

Multi-link rear suspensions aren't rare or exceedingly complicated. The Avante, Mazda 3 & Lancer GLX use them as well.

Have had a Cefiro (J31 Teana) for 10 years and never had expensive repairs or replacement of rear suspension components. Mileage close to 200k & frequently carry 3-5 passengers. Only normal shocks which are wear and tear items. The rear suspension's durability is no different from other Jap cars.

Edited by Variodical

Anyway guys just a thought would you all go pump and wash in jb with your new cars ?

Lol.

A lot of people wouldn't.

But I don't believe in being a Slave to my car. End of the day, buy a nice car is to be enjoyed. If worried too much about this and that defeats the purpose.

Just follow some common sense rules and it should be fine

Anyway guys just a thought would you all go pump and wash in jb with your new cars ?

jb washing standards like not good leh.. use the same dirty cloth from car body to boot and to your car interior... might as well wash it yourself.. 

How is your fc bro for this car..your oso this model right

Cannot use my FC as guide since I a 80% city and only 20% highway, also, mine is only 2.0, your 2.5

But on the trip I made to Malacca, I managed to hit 19km/l average for that trip.

I would consider that better then my previous Camry 2.0.

the legendary 80K+ coe elite gang spotted

got smart and rich mcfer said this gang change car every 3 years

yours got 1 more year to go before change

Cannot  compare to legendary Mark 7 $700k elite !! ha ha

I cannot even afford holiday to HK, hear say people go HK just to eat roast goose ...ha ha ha

Cannot use my FC as guide since I a 80% city and only 20% highway, also, mine is only 2.0, your 2.5

But on the trip I made to Malacca, I managed to hit 19km/l average for that trip.

I would consider that better then my previous Camry 2.0.

Some days we arrange to meet for photo

Who's that guy?

Tc director of sales

Some days we arrange to meet for photo

Sure!

Yous truly ...

Haha I wish ah director of sales !

Wow... You wear so nice to collect car!

I feel so embarrassed now! I was in sandals and Bermudas .

Sure!

Haha I went from work that's why

Sure!

The staff nvr say uncle uncle toilet is dirty can u go wash pls