Food in Johor Bahru

Genie47

what is french crab?

sounds interesting!

think its a similar to the dungeness crab from the states.. 

which.. the meat texture not to my personal liking... still sri lankan FTW... 

Bookmark this thread!

Hoping for more fellow bros/sis makan places contributions, if can add whether parking for cars is safe, lagi best...

Thanks!

parking anywhere at ur own risk la...  the only place i find really safe... are those where got security guards right infront of those thai massage places...   u know.. where they are stationed there to jaga a few lots type??

what is french crab?

sounds interesting!

they say from france one lor, hahaha. rly very nice and worth for money. last week went again, 16 people. one person about $10.50 SGD only, with crab, fish, prawn and all. 

what is french crab?

sounds interesting!

From what I've heard a great %age of crabs sold in France come from West Wales in UK.

Anyone likes to drive north? I want to but prefer going with other people. I do know a couple of cheap and good places. Shall we go up together? I'm with my wife. Pls msg me for my number

i like the hor fun and black pepper crab at chua kee. their sauce sibei gao and powerful.

2016-01-21 11.45.20-2.jpg IMG_0045.JPG

got another one called star chef also very good.

more innovative dishes compared to the other 2 which is more traditional cze char type. The pipa toufu and coconut cream prawns is very nice.

2015-12-04 11.56.04-2.jpg

IMG_8181.JPG IMG_8244.JPG IMG_8247.JPG

Thanks bro for yr valuable recommemdations. Will try them soon

Anyone likes to drive north? I want to but prefer going with other people. I do know a couple of cheap and good places. Shall we go up together? I'm with my wife. Pls msg me for my number

If you are a syt. @Tianmo will go your house fetch you and bring you there. And even include hotel room too.

KNN, LP you sound like my advertising agency.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

can give me the coordinates of GPS of this place u are having breakfast at. 

are u serious? the restaurant name big big there la...  its in taman sentosa area la dey... 

i did not see any restaurant name only the banner showing the fish