GVOX 2-DIN DVD Player by AutoBacs -->> Is this a good buy??

Edwardtkh

but so far tried searching around, seems like no reviews on the quality yet leh....

izzit the latest promo? just now i went there neva see the price drop leh...well they have demo sets there la...wad i find is alright...the other model with the motorize screen one is bigger...but this HU is made in china de..

hmm.. maybe tmr go pop by and see the demo, how's the quality like.. but if i install this, that means my current HU will need to take out??

yea maybe u should..well the screen quality still so so la...the only thing tat interest me in such HU is got tv chan to watch..

yup, if u install that, yur current HU must come off...

erh dun buy cheap HU, u pay peanuts, get monkey sound

correct.. my friend got a cheapo china 2DIN HU from a PI when he bought his Fit, the sound quality is not very good.

Hello all bros and sis,

Saw this ad from AUTOBACS for a 2-DIN DVD player, brand is GVOX going at 200+. Is this a good buy??

http://www.autobacs.com.sg/pop.htm

advices are welcome.. :D:D

Can lah..at this price what more do you expect. As long as you are not those ICE fan, this set does it function well and probably can put reverse camera.

$200 for china brand how to fight with $900 - $1k+ for Pioneer, Kenwood, Alpine?

Cheapo system sound will make a difference even if u are not ICE fan. Just my 2 cents.

autobacs CHEAT i just call they said no stock offer another model say is $399 install $40 . Wow la if like that might as well adv $199 and wait for people to call then say no stock . . All gimmick don't believe