Where To Find THE BEST SATAY and NASI BRIYANI In Singapore??

Anakusop

don wan to go lau pa sat.... not that nice leh the satay.....

the gravy oso so-so like dat....

i wan the satay damn KAO KAO one... hahhaar!!

anyone noes?? [gossip]

↡ Advertisement

don wan to go lau pa sat.... not that nice leh the satay.....

the gravy oso so-so like dat....

i wan the satay damn KAO KAO one... hahhaar!!

anyone noes?? [gossip]

do u need halal satay?

i far prefer chinese satay. especially pork. if u are not Muslim then i'd recommend the black pepper satay at Old Airport Road hawker centre. their normal satay also the best i've tasted. gravy is good but i not a huge fan of gravy. i go more for the meat.

My friend brought me to a new satay stall at Brickworks a couple of weeks ago. I am not a satay expert but my family enjoyed the food tremendously. Brickworks is the HDB estate behind IKEA and SAFRA clubhouse along Jalan Bukit Merah. The stall is called Geyland Serai Muslim Food or something to that effect. [thumbsup]

The coffeeshop just beside the Swee Choon dim sum at Jalan Besar.

Chinese style and the place sells cheap wanton mee and chicken rice also. Beware of the Yong Tao Hoo store if u r planning to order, not cheap........

The satay is quite fleshy and not those bite size type like those at Lau Pa Sat.... Gravy also got Pineapple in it.....

Diff ppl got diff tolerance for taste, depends on their taste buds.

Satay (Halal)

Haig rd f/c - one corner facing bus stop

Yunos - AMK F/C

Al-Hambra Padang satay

01-15 Esplanade Mall

Yusoff - Pasir Panjang F/C

East Coast Lagoon F/C - Damn crowded

Blk 270 Queen St - Indon Satay

Al Azhar - Ching cheong nam rd

JB larkin got lots of good satay too,if u r in selagor or KL,search for satay kajang.

Bryani

There's different style of briyani i think...