Lets talk about fish!

Kelpie

no facebook .. cannot see video...  :TT_TT:

look who is disturbing who becoz he is bored! are u me in disguise?  [:p]  

lol .. u embed liao... ..   i had like 6 notifications from you as u amended that post lor hor...  

<_<

Edited by SuPerBoRed

I see this I think of @superbored....disturb ppl cos bored :XD:

this one betta....and @pinobii in the peekture too

Goode morning :)

Where got doggie? Only see fish leh [:p]

Goode morning :)

Where got doggie? Only see fish leh [:p]

got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well....   [grin]  [grin]

no facebook .. cannot see video...  

look who is disturbing who becoz he is bored! are u me in disguise?  [:p]  

lol .. u embed liao... ..   i had like 6 notifications from you as u amended that post lor hor...  

<_<

ya lah...dun wan u miss the fun...pugh.....F.... :XD:

got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well....   [grin]  [grin]

bz nw .... throwing sand elsewhere....   [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well.... [grin][grin]

Oh hehehe.... lucky Dory never comes into the peekture, tiagong someone got elephant mammory :XD:

all that @vratenza fault dah....

Kekeke tiagong stay at some cove will make a person smart....true or not huh :XD:

A certain CHC leader stay der hor... mai lah

got a clownfish, look like @tianmo and a rock fish as well....   [grin] 

Times are really bad, dead fish also you want to collect ah?  <_<  -_-  [laugh]  

bz nw .... throwing sand elsewhere....   [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

@radx ... see? still throwing ...  think the nest makers are angry liao...   [lipsrsealed]  :XD:

Edited by SuPerBoRed

@whathefish! You is back!

Yeah man.... managed to find my way back .....I am here to spawn.....

He just appeared 2day only [:p]

why must u use 2? not 1 or 3 or any other numbers...

my parents recently bought fish oil supplements from Nuskin and keep asking me to take daily....

I find it rather expensive if you compare to other brands in the market ...anyone try before?