Where to buy this ?

Vtim

Toyogo factory at Toa Payoh. [thumbsup]

Oh yeah, should have tried Toyogo first, thanks for the reminder [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

this one apollo can gibe u lobang if he's still ard... [lipsrsealed]

oh yes, bro apollo PM me liao, gto contact number somemore, will try calling [nod][nod][nod]

is it cheaper to use toilet paper or water to wash backside??

Paper still cheaper, if I am not wrong

I have a supplier whom i used to deal with.

Just PM you the details and contacts. Can try.

Cheers.

thanks for the contact [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Bro, this dun save leh. End up used more because difficult to tear them. The paper quality also rougher. Backside sore. I changed my office toilet to this type usage neber go down.

Usage never go down but the cost of the paper is much more cheaper lah [nod][nod][nod]

I think use water is better tho. Of course, using this end up pulling longer and longer.

water will be more ex if I am not wrong

I think more ex using water [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

B4 spraying water sure got residue ahem.. Sai on the ur noe wat. Then need to wipe dry with cloth, cloth need to wash. Mean u need 8 cloths for each in family? More ex! Got to hand wash separately in case cloth got "residue"! yucks...

aiya, everyday before leaving office, go to the toilet and roll some back....

Short and sharp, chop chop . . . Good idea! [thumbsup]

It was ever reported in Stomp that people 'karpok' toilet paper from public toilets.

have U bought it yet?

I saw at Toyogo at Toa Payoh Lor 8 Industrial Park.

Sorie I can't remember how much it cost...

They are open everyday if I'm not wrong.

have U bought it yet?

I saw at Toyogo at Toa Payoh Lor 8 Industrial Park.

Sorie I can't remember how much it cost...

They are open everyday if I'm not wrong.

busy these two days, maybe go there next weekend