Merry-go-round in FM95?

Scion

heard on "leh leo" this morning that after splitting, Glenn ong has found new love in Jean danker and Jamie yeo is together with an ang moh director...

interesting gossips [sly][sly]

[gossip][gossip][gossip]

if it is true, it will just show that the old adage of 戏子无情 still applicable in modern context.

fancy weeks after announcing their split, they found another new love. Is like the announcment of their split is to facilitate their new relationship.

dis means dat b4 they even announced their split, they r already wif other ppl.mayb they've split for some time...but didn't wanna announce yet. like glenn...b4 he was officially split from kate reeves, he was already seeing jamie. so looks like he has done it agn.

the FM933 DJ was joking earlier: why chinese stations no such juicy news [sly] [sly] [sly]

if it is true, it will just show that the old adage of 戏子无情 still applicable in modern context.

fancy weeks after announcing their split, they found another new love. Is like the announcment of their split is to facilitate their new relationship.

I think it is time to start a poll to predict on how long this new relationship(s) will last.. based on past history - i give it 2 years max.

Fm big cups he go for small cups. Wat is he thinking? Didn`t know Jean so hard up.

I think she is....if you see all her reference shows w her toyboys etc...

Giv her a ride in ur porker n i'm sure she's yours [sly]

pukeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....i duwan aunties...... [lipsrsealed]

Lidat..i sure change become monk....or mi tofu

why is lopez on the morning show now? she like got no chemistry with FD and Glen. Joe Augustine should just eat his humble pie and come back to class95

Morning radio is so bad now since Joe is off the air, that I'm back to my CDs.

I only switch to radio when I need to listen out for traffic news.

Wah lau............... u all huh...... criticise her until like that [:p]

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder lah....

Paiseh. Can't resist. Actually beauty is in the eyes of the beerholder.