2008/2009 Champions League Draw

Observer

rig eh sibo?

everytime same team vs each other..

1 season chelsea sure meet liverpool at least 4 times lor kns...

manu meet porto...another injury time free kick goal at OT?

will the yellow submarines shoot down wenger's arsenal?

hot favourites barca vs one of the hottest team in champions league...munich..12-1 aggregate..

as expected...man u will surely get 1 of de easiest. somehow liverpool n chelsea guaranteed to meet each other agn. as i earlier predicted in another thread..... :angry: [rifle][mad]

SEMI-FINALS: Ties to be played April 28/29 and May 5/6

Manchester United or FC Porto v Villarreal or Arsenal

Barcelona or Bayern Munich v Liverpool or Chelsea

The draw for the semi-finals was also made in Switzerland.

KNN....... if Liverpool win, they will meet Barca or Bayern Munich ..... :ph34r:

ManU will meet Arsenal ...... :blink:

Edited by Picnic06

KNN......... Liverpool meet Chgelsea again ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

meet blue nvr mind, if go thru liao still need to meet barca. If barca wins bayern [thumbsdown] . Really eat strength

Hope Liverpool goes on to beat Chelsea and kick Barca out in the semi

MU beats Porto and go on to beat Arsenal in the semi

hei hei, MU and Liverpool meet again in the final.

i already said...they wan man u to go to finals agn.pool n chelsea cant b so "heng" to kena each other for 4 times right?! damn rigged already la.fed up....

As mentioned in the news, 4 times in 5 seasons...puah...16 times in 5 seasons excluding the domestic cups...siaos

Hope Liverpool goes on to beat Chelsea and kick Barca out in the semi

MU beats Porto and go on to beat Arsenal in the semi

hei hei, MU and Liverpool meet again in the final.

hei hei . . . Pool 4 Man U 1 again . . . . . [flowerface]

ya lor. buy 4D also not so jun. Not only in CL, seem that in FA cup, Man U keep getting damn good draw. Either lower division and even if kena BPL team, they laos get those half past six team. Make us wonder..........