Do you have a pretty wife / GF ?

Piyopico

Singapore Casket... since u said u're in the death trade [:p]

Β 

Β 

:D:D Er...u wun wanna see me la....haha...nope not from SC...but have done mortuary work b4 [sly]

its always a competition beauty vs personality.

Β 

my buddy used to have quite a pretty gf, but always see them in bruises , the lady is of a violent nature,

Β 

one extreme example is she pull my buddy hair n slam his head against the lift door.

Β 

Β 

anyway i think he given up, now with a thai lady also.

Β 

Β 

foreign wife doesnt really mean all are good.

Β 

i dont have much gd impression abt my cousin thai ger cos she looks too commercialised to me.

Β 

Β 

u want to find mus find those village wife with strong family values that will take care of the family.

Β 

Β 

coming to local ladies, hard to find one whom put bf/ husband first n yet pretty,

Β 

Β 

many pple may say inner beaty more impt, looks dun last blah blah.

Β 

but remember

Β 

men are programmed to think of lust and sex. can you hold r/s with a plain jane ? for 3 yrs ? 5 yrs ? 10 yrs ?

Β 

whilst in your working / social life, you encounter so much more pretty girls ? sluts tat makes u wanna ........

Β 

sweetie pies tat makes ur heaert melt....

Β 

Β 

end of the day u go back to ur loving wife, but u have lost the interest in her,

Β 

everything is plain daily routine.

Β 

so wad do u want ? love or lust ?

Β 

Β 

cheam sia...really can not figure out...

for me, a good cold beer, a cig with few friends TCSS and bio chu bu or a few conversation of flirty talk with some gf is just a wind down of the hard week. nothing wrong with that..

Β 

reach home, devote to yur kid and wife...and life back to normal...

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

:D:D Er...u wun wanna see me la....haha...nope not from SC...but have done mortuary work b4 [sly]

Β 

Yeah, I agree, not with a mouth full of mee siam and a handfull of satay! [laugh]

turn the tables around how many of the mcforumers male here think they score more than 5 out of the scale of 10 when 0 is down right ugly and 10 being close to heaven GOD beauty

Β 

we should not trade women like an object

Β 

remember we all were carried 9 months +/- a few weeks in their womb

Β 

so show a bit of respect

Β 

Β 

hey bro, I really like wat u had said.... [thumbsup]

Β 

My words," If u r not Tony Leong, then dun expect me to be Carina Lau."

This thread wasn't meant to discuss equality of the sexes. There isn't.

Β 

Inner beauty without exterior looks ok to you meh. Inner beauty 10, exterior beauty 2 or 3 will you accept?

Β 

I know I wont.

Β 

If a guy is at least 6.5 , look for 7 and above not too much bah.

Β 

A guy can even be ZERO, still can find 8 and above if he got moolah!!!

Β 

Seen enough, so dun beat yourself up too much over it ya.

Β 

[bounce2]

Β 

as long as not like any of the S factor girls....hahaha

Β 

How about that teacher who goes to Brazilian waxing and post the video of the process on her blog

Maybe it's impt when u 1st wanted a gf or choosing a wife....later of which, feeling, sincerity n the heart seem more impt.

Β 

For instance, I jus met a gf....damn chio 15yrs bk...I wld rate her a 9. She had lotsa of suitors, bfs n ang moh bfs...

Β 

Now when my hb n I happened to see her, she had changed alot...I wld rate her a 6 now...

Β 

IMO, beauty nvr last but friendship is forever....

I agree with you. But a lot of people I know rate looks as almost the top of their priority. One of my friend has a beautiful wife, but speaks like an ah lian...which he complaint non-stop. After 5yrs of marriage, he is still expecting her to behave like a 'posh' lady. But she has always been like that, and her circle of friends are like that....how to suddenly behave like a 'posh' lady?

Then yr fren had married e wrong gal lor....

Β 

Like wat man always tell wm," Dun expect me to change aft marriage...I m wat i m n will be like tat forever." These words r for man too...I shd say for all man n wm....dun expect ur spouse to change aft marriage....they r wat they r...so jus appreciate wat u had.

Β 

And I can tell tat ur fren is not e appreciative type bah....not only to wife but oso in life....complain tis n tat....

Edited by Limhm

Maybe it's impt when u 1st wanted a gf or choosing a wife....later of which, feeling, sincerity n the heart seem more impt.

Β 

For instance, I jus met a gf....damn chio 15yrs bk...I wld rate her a 9. She had lotsa of suitors, bfs n ang moh bfs...

Β 

Now when my hb n I happened to see her, she had changed alot...I wld rate her a 6 now...

Β 

IMO, beauty nvr last but friendship is forever....

Β 

I agree with that, we should marry a person we like and respect

cos the the feelings of love will fade but the feelings for a person

we like will grow stronger.

Β 

Too many people marry a person they love but dun really like and

sometimes cannot stand but they dun always realise this!

Β 

I watched saw a program about a husband having to fall back and

his wife to catch him. He couldn't do it as he couldn't trust his wife

to catch him and shortly after that they split.

Β 

I guess the basis of an r/s is trust n respect. I dun think we can like

a person we dun trust and respect. But then I also dun see how we can

like a person we dun like the look of also?

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

But problem with my friends is, I think, he married his wife mainly cos he was blinded by her looks + think he is so great that he can change her character after that.

Β 

Actually, if his wife really and truly....think and behave like a posh lady...she will probably dump him for someone else.

I bet your fren enjoys every second of his wife behaving like a "slut" in bed. Now you dun hear him complaining do you?

Β 

He wants a posh lady for a wife, posh lady keep "mum" in bed how? He complain to who?

Β 

[lipsrsealed][smash]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Actually, a lot of his friends also told him to accept his wife as who she is and appreciate her. Some told him he is already 'lucky' to have a wife who is pretty with good figure, etc...but he still not convinced. Keep telling us how he envy his boss who has a really smart, elegant wife.

I agree with that, we should marry a person we like and respect

cos the the feelings of love will fade but the feelings for a person

we like will grow stronger.

Β 

Too many people marry a person they love but dun really like and

sometimes cannot stand but they dun always realise this!

Β 

I watched saw a program about a husband having to fall back and

his wife to catch him. He couldn't do it as he couldn't trust his wife

to catch him and shortly after that they split.

Β 

I guess the basis of an r/s is trust n respect. I dun think we can like

a person we dun trust and respect. But then I also dun see how we can

like a person we dun like the look of also?

Β 

Hey....the way u write ur posting, so cute...paragraph form n poetic...keke....

Β 

Agreed wif ur bolds....When young, we r quite visual...then when fall into 35yo or above, feelings n heart comes in....

Β 

So when u see a man having a pretty wife at home but choose an uglier mistress, u will know wat's e reason lor...last time I dun know, now I know le.

↑ Advertisement