Best Make-out/Make Love Places in Singapore

Urns

Another place would be the southern islands. Rent a boat and go there make love day n night also nobody see. Can walk ard naked also. [lipsrsealed]

Yeah, kana spotted by Maritime Police how? [laugh]

They called coast guard now.

They not so on one lah. Daytime do it in the bushes, nite time then wander naked at the beach.

Eyh brother, you donno what is sand flies bite is it? Kana on body already buay tahan,

that place kana, wah low, worse sial! [laugh]

Makan the durian first, then do. Like that got POWER, better then the blue pill.

Can add a bit to the small brother, for that added...foul play. [sly]

Then can also kiss her with the Durian breath..... [laugh]

Eyh brother, you donno what is sand flies bite is it? Kana on body already buay tahan,

that place kana, wah low, worse sial! [laugh]

U can DO it in the water. No need to afraid of Stompers. [thumbsup]

U should have heard of the Sunny Ang murder case over there. It is really secluded there, commit murder there and until now still cant find the body of Jenny.

Then can also kiss her with the Durian breath..... [laugh]

Yeah, and then both do tongue 782.gif got durian taste.

Dab a bit "here" and "there" use tongue to "clean" off. [rolleyes]

U can DO it in the water. No need to afraid of Stompers. [thumbsup]

Brother, you should know better what's 'IN" our seawater. Wait kana infection. [laugh]

U should have heard of the Sunny Ang murder case over there. It is really secluded there, commit murder there and until now still cant find the body of Jenny.

Jenny by now, so long liow, become part of the coral reef liow.

Anyway, IF he did dump her out at sea, with the current, will be out of

SG waters liow. Unless throw in longkang then die, die sure come back

one. Chinese garden one also cannot find until 2-3 days later.

There is a reason why coast guard do not bother you screwing day or night.

Its because they are enjoying the show , esp they are equipped with bino, night vision close up viewing.

Jenny by now, so long liow, become part of the coral reef liow.

Anyway, IF he did dump her out at sea, with the current, will be out of

SG waters liow. Unless throw in longkang then die, die sure come back

one. Chinese garden one also cannot find until 2-3 days later.

wah piang

i thought wat latest sunny ang murder..

1960......+++

HUAT AH

There is a reason why coast guard do not bother you screwing day or night.

Its because they are enjoying the show , esp they are equipped with bino, night vision close up viewing.

Yeah, then sell to those DVD people in JB and then our people go there to buy Blue, see themselves in the show. [laugh] [laugh]

wah piang

i thought wat latest sunny ang murder..

1960......+++

HUAT AH

Why huat? Till now NUAH liow loh. [laugh]