Any good instructor for car refresher course?

Chevy88

Hi Forumers,

Any good and economical instructor for refresher course? [thumbsup]

Thanz. [wave]

Hi Forumers,

Any good and economical instructor for refresher course? [thumbsup]

Thanz. [wave]

who needs a refresher? is she a chiobu?

Hi, my apology if i need to dig up old thread as I've less than 25 post to start a new thread...

looking for driving instructor, details are:

1) Teach @ West

2) Provide pick up

3) Manual cars

4) 2 or 3 days of refresher course

To be done before 2nd week of August (prefer before National Day)...

If anyone got any lobang for this?

Does Refresher Course is necessary? I got my license at 6 yrs ago, but not drive. 

Is there any  driving instructor for refresh Course in Sengkang Area?

Does Refresher Course is necessary? I got my license at 6 yrs ago, but not drive. 

Is there any  driving instructor for refresh Course in Sengkang Area?

You chio bu or not?  If chio bu.....I give free refresher course to you....can use my car too...... [laugh] ...kidding lah...I think just go any driving school.....they do have refresher course....

If anyone has any recommended instructors to share with regards to refresher course for auto, do PM or post here.

Thanks!

same topic merge here.

Personally feel a lot of those on the road now need RE-EDUCATION rather than REFRESHER....

road hog....change lane without signal....no give way to pedestrain.....beat red light.....dangerous speeding...cut queue...

:yuush: