Who's your favorite lau-chiobu actress ?

Darth_mel

We are in the same boat.... :TT_TT:

Hmmm, the title of the movie sounds suspicious already. :wut:

Hahaha...I think we around same age also...

My personal favourite is 吴嘉丽。Don't know if any bros here remembered her. She was quite into movies during the late 80s and early 90s then married a rich man and never come out anymore.

Her looks is normal but very lasting (很耐看)and very sexy as well.

post-167080-0-78319700-1472714926.jpg

Didn't someone mentioned Amy Cheng earlier?

Amy_Cheng.jpg

pass tissue plssss... nose bleeed.... any more pics of her?

Can twice divorced mum of 1... jaime yeo ... considered lao bu now

Before Shu Qi, Veronica Yip, Amy Yip, .. there was .... 夏文汐. Still very hot.

185643.10483152.jpg

2198452c013b459fba110cb31c3b1c8f.JPG

48706320.jpg

02001B3Z-0.jpg

Women kissing is damn sexy especially when they're hot. I wish I can join them. Right @jamesc?  [thumbsup]

Women kissing is damn sexy especially when they're hot. I wish I can join them. Right @jamesc? [thumbsup]

Both must be pretty women then considered hot :)

If one is tom boy, then .....

A Manchurian, she's got his handsome father's looks, who was also one of the greatest Chinese movie stars.

Screen-Shot-2015-07-18-at-1.05.31-PM.png

Saw her in person in HK central 7 years ago, damn stylo and her car that time was my fav....black DB9  :nosebleed:

Naomi Watts.

Good actress.

pls lah bro, this thread never say about acting skills hor !!  [smash]

Before Shu Qi, Veronica Yip, Amy Yip, .. there was .... 夏文汐. Still very hot.

yeah, i likeee ................. who is the other bu? this lesbian scene looks YUMZ 

Vivian Chow and Sandra Ng can or not ?

12599819_988569.jpg

Not cool. I'll gladly take over Sandra. Or I can take over Vivian as well if all else fails  :a-fun:

Vivian Chow and Sandra Ng can or not ?

12599819_988569.jpg

First choice: Vivian :)

But then hor, Sandra, she will make me laugh .. and she may be one that will go out to please me ... hmm :))

The smile that launched a thousand ships. 

When she smiles, it's really something special.

Suzuki Honami. 50 this year. 

Those photos are from when she's 40+ i think. 

post-4207-0-69609700-1472800459.jpg

post-4207-0-56318800-1472800453.jpg

post-4207-0-82298000-1472800425.jpg

Not cool. I'll gladly take over Sandra. Or I can take over Vivian as well if all else fails :a-fun:

Meaning ..... consider yourself one .... hmm ... lol.