Who's your favorite lau-chiobu actress ?

Darth_mel

Li Jiaxin i like :wub:

I am totally surprised that Michelle's name is mentioned almost at the end of this thread!!!!! She's simply dazzling!!!!

Old thread u revived!!!! Errr... u nv go see adam lambert ah [laugh]

Yeah, cos its worthwhile to revitalize the thread in honour of Michelle!!! Btw, why the mention of adam lambert???

Nothing bro... i juz du lan nv win to see his showcase tonight [bigcry]

Not a favorite but Rene Liu looks like a LCB. She can't sing though.

she not v chio kind..but i feel she got some kind of Xfactor in her

see her long long wont bored one..keke

Edited by Freestylers09

she not v chio kind..but i feel she got some kind of Xfactor in her

see her long long wont bored one..keke

I prefer those see long long also buay sian type rather than see once sibei swee but see again not much attraction kind.

I know a lot of men find Nicole Kidman attractive but not me. My wife and sister-in-law say I weird. [laugh]

I prefer those see long long also buay sian type rather than see once sibei swee but see again not much attraction kind.

I know a lot of men find Nicole Kidman attractive but not me. My wife and sister-in-law say I weird. [laugh]

hmmm.i also dont find her v attractive

i dun noe how to see ang mo one [laugh]

another lady which not v chio but not LCB which i like is Karena Lin Jia Xin

hmmm.i also dont find her v attractive

i dun noe how to see ang mo one [laugh]

My fav LCB because she always look damn slutty. [laugh] > 40 years old I believe.

20051188328cho63.jpg

Oh, that's her name. Agree with your comment. Seems like we have similar taste. [cool]

My fav LCB because she always look damn slutty. [laugh] > 40 years old I believe.

Saw her once with her hubby and kid. Damn good figure and sexy too.

She is hong kong actress leh. Her name is 邱淑贞. Got act in Cat 3 movies before but too bad, never show 3*. [cool]