Best Roast Duck

Picnic06-Biante15

I don't eat duck... but might pop by if convenient just to say hi.

Eat rice can liao.  [thumbsup]

Im sure there is roast pork and char siew as well.. Not limited to roast duck ma..

Heehee. Partly I'm getting married in 11 days also. Lots of last min stuff to do.

Eat rice can liao. [thumbsup]

Dieting :(

Lost 3kgs liao, 8kg more to go!

Heehee. Partly I'm getting married in 11 days also. Lots of last min stuff to do.

Congrats

Married got invite all 18,390 members in MCF or not?

Congrats

Thanks! I don't even have a dress yet. Jit pai really siao liao.

Although if you all go the original kay lee I will turn up....

Married got invite all 18,390 members in MCF or not?

Even our parents are not invited.

Still got other food ma.

I don't eat duck... but might pop by if convenient just to say hi.

Original Kay Lee I sure on.

You don’t invite your parents but still can invite my @DACH right?

Thanks! I don't even have a dress yet. Jit pai really siao liao.

Although if you all go the original kay lee I will turn up....

Even our parents are not invited.

Why so in the rush and so secret marriage?

Got baby liao?  [lipsrsealed]

Still got other food ma.

Original Kay Lee I sure on.

You donât invite your parents but still can invite my @DACH right?ð¤

Invite also he won't go...

Why so in the rush and so secret marriage?

Got baby liao? [lipsrsealed]

Not really rush. We've been together for 15 years. Impulse bought a hdb in Jan so need to show cert.

He bo eng tio bo? Its bo xim la. :a-bang:

Bo lui. 

Not really rush. We've been together for 15 years. Impulse bought a hdb in Jan so need to show cert.

So only ROM?

Bo lui.

So only ROM?

Yup. Not interested in the whole shebang. If not for the house we won't get married one.

KNN you attend, whatever you eat will be footed by me. :a-bday:

Eh @dach attend leh. Only got me, my hubby and our two witnesses. We got chance to ka him deep deep!!

Haha you think too far liao sis. I mean our regular MUs.  :a-happy:

Yup. Not interested in the whole shebang. If not for the house we won't get married one.
Eh @dach attend leh. Only got me, my hubby and our two witnesses. We got chance to ka him deep deep!!

KNN you attend, whatever you eat will be footed by me.  :a-bday:

Don't ask for the impossible la.

你要面对现实,你要面对现实!!! 

40a642761a0342ae99b0df33a33ad548.gif?w=6

Edited by DACH

Haha you think too far liao sis. I mean our regular MUs. :a-happy:

I mu with dach at my rom cannot meh... my hubby and his witness also mcf members mah.

Can can. I say i belanja my BFF @DACH at the regular MUs. Not those special MUs like your ROM.  :a-whiteflag:

I mu with dach at my rom cannot meh... my hubby and his witness also mcf members mah.

Bo Eng