How to cheat OPC rules??

Picanto

by buying a photoblocker spray, its possible that cameras will not be be able capture the opc plate number.

i am posting here so that the public is aware of this method.

post-18182-1251596071_thumb.jpg

Edited by Picanto

i think it has been proven these spray doesnt work.

have you bought one and try yourselves?

nope. but i believe that some people will still buy,

They tested this spray (not the same brand thou) and its been proven that it dosen't work.

So is the myth about cameras being unable to capture speeds above 160km/h

160 km/h camera still can catch...

you need to go above 300km/h...

They tested this spray (not the same brand thou) and its been proven that it dosen't work.

So is the myth about cameras being unable to capture speeds above 160km/h

also not sure whether it works on red plates too?

Why are you so sour about it? If you have something against the new legislation from the government then go do something about it and quit hiding behind your monitor instilling hate threads and try to screw up the harmony of other forumers.

this is just for the info of everyone. if you think i am sour about, then dun post in this topic lor......

Edited by Picanto

the only way is to change the carplate.. but the security lock nut is the main challenge....

yeah, the opc seal is bolted to the car chassis. there is no way to change the plate.

use the old red plate just change 1 alphabet use superglue paste no need change plate.. [lipsrsealed]

wah.... like that double offence... 1st offence cheating for OPC... 2nd offence for changing vehicle number illegaly. The 2nd offence is very serious If im not wrong...

No need to use photo blocker lah.

Just buy 3 OPC of the same model and color.

Change all the licence plate to the same number.

Just make sure all 3 don't suay suay park at the same carpark side-by-side can already.

Then only need to pay for one e-licence per day.

One mountain is higher than another.

Very soon, some bright spark will come up with a effective method.

Of course the smart owner will not be advertising his method here in MCF.

We will never know. Anything that is related to electronics things are easy to hack and bypass.

Just make sure all 3 don't suay suay park at the same carpark side-by-side can already.

[hur]

Wah gd idea, father, me, brother also buy same model and color buy 1 e-coupon all 3 can use. ho sen liao... [lipsrsealed]

You stupid or what? Got money to buy 3 OPC yet want to cheat for a few dollars. Bo liao