Help speed limit at lentor avenue

Aj2009

what is the speed limit on lentor avenue towards yishun? guess all the bros who live in the north know where is it, there is a bridge whereby a TP will stand and take photo,

just now i travelling at 80KM/h will i tio or not? very worried

what is the speed limit on lentor avenue towards yishun? guess all the bros who live in the north know where is it, there is a bridge whereby a TP will stand and take photo,

If limit is 70kmh...80kmh most prob wont kena..at most warning letter nia..

yes there is a white ant on the bridge, i driving at 80Km/h but i scared i will tio cause dont know the road is 60km or 70km

Cfm got white ant... saw the van parked near the MRT track.. Crossed your fingers that you did not exceed the limit by too much to activate the camera

zzz i already check on one motoring website, the stretch of road is 70KM/H, i travelling at 80KM/h +- alittle bit

that stretch is 70km/hr. The bridge ever saw them taking good positions. Well camou by the "flowers and little bush" and standing behind the pillar.

I just passed by at around 5:15pm. I didn't see any white ants.

Anyway, I passed by everyday and that stretch is 70km/h.

how do we know?

you want to speed then don't come here and ask.

just wait for the letter.good luck.

you dont know then dont reply lor?

He is asking people who live in that area what. So extra for?

you dont know then dont reply lor?

He is asking people who live in that area what. So extra for?

although i don't live there,but i know the speed limit along the road.

but then what's the point of asking now and worry now when what's done has already been done?

extra?this thread is really extra.

if you know the exact stretch you can always look up the speed limit online.

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...eed_limits.html

If you are not sure which stretch you can always look up the street directory, then lookup the onemotoring website for the speed limit.

If you don't know the exact stretch, can't help you. Take a ride down the same stretch and look for any speed limit signs.