Your favorite turtle soup eatery

Darth_mel

i find tai seng one not nice, if you have tried the one at geylang before. i think is lor 19 or 23, forget liao. the one which lunch time is always pack and the turtle soup one bowl cost $12 . this one i feel is way above the rest.

those sell turtle soup one most often have the turtle face.

regular eaters also look like turtle also..dunno y..maybe u look like what u eat?

The one near the ex-Jacksons Kopitiam (MacPherson Rd) is superb.

CAn't remember the name though. It's a shophouse and there's parallel parking at the entrance.

those sell turtle soup one most often have the turtle face.

regular eaters also look like turtle also..dunno y..maybe u look like what u eat?

Strange but somehow to a certain extent true.....

6_1.jpg

CAn't remember the name though. It's a shophouse and there's parallel parking at the entrance.

Ser Seng bro. Yup, definitely the best around....

Opposite the famous prawn noodle stall ?

Ser Seng bro. Yup, definitely the best around....

I only went and stick to this cos it's very nice. Love the soup. Tried once at Jalan Besar Hawker but the soup wasn't as good.

If go early to Ser Seng, can also order turtle eggs........ yummy too!