Salary Survey - ever wonder how much forumers are making?

Thargor

MCF informal salary survey  

210 members have voted

1. 1. On average what is your monthly salary? (Annual gross including bonus, commision and AWS / 12)

• Below $3,000 SGD
    • $3,000 - $4,999 SGD
    • $5,000 - $6,999 SGD
    • $7,000 - $8,999 SGD
    • $9,000 - $11,999 SGD
    • Above $12,0000 SGD

wah u so eng arh?

i busy until i wanna ki siao liao! :angry:

Hehe I just finished a report for my boss mah....I focus and concentrate....do things swee swee...then i take break mah.... [thumbsup]

my work like nvr ending... budget not yet finish... 3Q consol coming soon.. wanna ki siao liao.tmr i on leave somemore. gg to go down to TP HQ and see can appeal anots...

Just curious.....hehe Mod pls remove this poll if found inappropriate, thanks [thumbsup]

Maybe you should also start another vote on what is the job of those whose salary is above 12k doing

Wow many ppl income more then 12k :blink: Sg ppl so rich...........got to kidnap some to earn extra $$

Typically in manufacturing industry, 12k earner is holding high post like director level and above.

Seem like some of them like us are free to surf web here ah?

Edited by Axela72

Typically in manufacturing industry, 12k earner is holding high post like director level and above.

Seem like seem of them are free to surf web here ah?

some unemployed also got >$12k

Seem like some of them like us are free to surf web here ah?

[rolleyes] I am oso from manufacturing industry, that is y my income is so low

who unemployed and got earning >$12k!! give me some tips so I can retired early :D

the tip is:-

before you can be unemployed earning >$12k you must be employed earning a hell lot more than $12k

hahahahahahaha

the tip is:-

before you can be unemployed earning >$12k you must be employed earning a hell lot more than $12k

hahahahahahaha

by the time maybe I will be [angel] ..........well i think kidnap u is a faster way hahaha

OK lah, if you are chiobu, i let you kidnap lah.........

but in terms of the >$12k sorry only $2.5k pm ai mai?

hopefully next year can be $2.8k pm, sigh.....

i tink $12k/mth for those in junior management working in ST aerospace can hit liao... dun forget their bonuses are gao gao de... esp those management and above... sometimes during these period of recession, the workers esp those technical hands-on side can forget abt their bonuses but management and above still will get their regular bonuses... tis is life almost everywhere...