Salary Survey - ever wonder how much forumers are making?

Thargor

MCF informal salary survey  

210 members have voted

1. 1. On average what is your monthly salary? (Annual gross including bonus, commision and AWS / 12)

• Below $3,000 SGD
    • $3,000 - $4,999 SGD
    • $5,000 - $6,999 SGD
    • $7,000 - $8,999 SGD
    • $9,000 - $11,999 SGD
    • Above $12,0000 SGD

waaaa 37K / mth is consider mid class :a-confused:

You think i am joking?

$10k per month is HDB standard.

Matter of fact in todays world

Thats why i am in Yishun HDB

Edited by Throttle2

Not only can sustain car, can sustain condo too.

The power of leverage.

Just dont kena deleverage and forced to tng korh

When the tide subsides, we will be able to see who have been swimming around naked.

But since this thread so long sleep already perhaps time to revive.

However plse do a new poll

Under $12kpm

$12k to under $25k pm

$25k to under $50k pm

$50k to under $200k per mth

$200kpm and above

Lai lai lai

Under $12kpm

$12k to under $25k pm

$25k to under $50k pm

$200kpm and above

Lai lai lai

I earn 200KPM (per millennium). Edited by Showster

bro, those making $25k dont want to sit in the same bus with $12k leh ... lol

similarly, $50k dont want to sit in the same car with $25k ...

$50k take helicopter and

showster $200k take off from seletar ... muahahaha

Under $12kpm

$12k to under $25k pm

$25k to under $50k pm

$200kpm and above

Lai lai lai

bro, those making $25k dont want to sit in the same bus with $12k leh ... lol

similarly, $50k dont want to sit in the same car with $25k ...

$50k take helicopter and

showster $200k take off from seletar ... muahahaha

I still taking MRTbwhen i wear my $50k Rolex leh.....

I am such a loser