Car accident witness outside Thompson medical ctr

Theman

hi bro,

I just got hit by a van driven by an old uncle, i was driving straight along Thompson road, when reaching Thompson medical ctr, there is this silver van exited from thompson medical ctr hit into my car, end up my left read was badly damage, just wondering, whether anyone was there to witness, this happened at around today 12 Oct at around 18:20, my ride is a less than 1 yr old mazda 5, feel really heart pain expecially i was driving very slow and out of sudden it hit my back.

Can any kind bro who saw this be my witness?

thanks in advance.

need witness 4 wat...........?? [confused] . U main rd n uncle was from small rd. Win liao lah [bounce2] ...let ur insurance take care of it [sunny]

sometime word can be twisted, just to make sure.

Just go ahead and give an accurate account of the incident and let the insurance to the rest. Just ask to be informed on the kind of action they are taking and the result. Usually, the one on the main road and the one kenna hit will win the case.

Edited by Silver_blade

Just go ahead and give an accurate account of the incident and let the insurance to the rest. Just ask to be informed on the kind of action they are taking and the result. Usually, the one on the main road and the one kenna hit will win the case.

thks Silverblade

this is probably a timely reminder - anytime you witness an accident take the time to stop, and give your details to BOTH drivers, and also the TP if they are there.

It is a very sad state of affairs when out driving to see so many of the little blue accident signs calling for witnesses to accidents. To stop and leave your phone number or email is a very small inconvenience, but will pay big dividends later on - and is part of our "responsibility" to others on the road. You would like others to do it for you, so please do it for others.

And yes - I have very much benefitted by others taking the time to do this for me, so I feel I owe it to pass this on.

this is probably a timely reminder - anytime you witness an accident take the time to stop, and give your details to BOTH drivers, and also the TP if they are there.

It is a very sad state of affairs when out driving to see so many of the little blue accident signs calling for witnesses to accidents. To stop and leave your phone number or email is a very small inconvenience, but will pay big dividends later on - and is part of our "responsibility" to others on the road. You would like others to do it for you, so please do it for others.

And yes - I have very much benefitted by others taking the time to do this for me, so I feel I owe it to pass this on.

True, if everybody do our part, then the insurance co got no excuse to increase premium easily

hi bro, if he exit from thomson medical centre and to the main road..

his IU should be recorded when he exit the medical centre so there is no chance he can lie about this part..

Pls lah...even if everyone reports as per what the insurance company requires them to do...the premium will still increase.

Bunch of blood suckers that just increase the premium every year !! Cos they know that 7 in 10 car owners cannot afford to sell their cars because of insurance increase. So most owners will just have to suck it up and pay. And our gov is not doing anything to halt the increase....so its natrual for owners to claim until shiok when kenna bang...cos you dun claim also you pay more. So might as well claim.

And their logic something is damn funny....

CTR insurance 6k....cos performance car. Same driver....upgrade to a BMW 335i....2K plus. (what logic sia ?? 335i has twin turbo and twice the horse power of the CTR)

Pls lah...even if everyone reports as per what the insurance company requires them to do...the premium will still increase.

Bunch of blood suckers that just increase the premium every year !! Cos they know that 7 in 10 car owners cannot afford to sell their cars because of insurance increase. So most owners will just have to suck it up and pay. And our gov is not doing anything to halt the increase....so its natrual for owners to claim until shiok when kenna bang...cos you dun claim also you pay more. So might as well claim.

And their logic something is damn funny....

CTR insurance 6k....cos performance car. Same driver....upgrade to a BMW 335i....2K plus. (what logic sia ?? 335i has twin turbo and twice the horse power of the CTR)

I remember the case of the CRV owner - repairs cost more than OMV, this is what is wrong with insurance industry here - how can you possibly be paying more for repairs than the cost of a replacement vehicle? This is what needs to be looked into to bring insurance costs to heel.

If America runs out of president candidate...they can go look for potential candidates from the insurance industries. All talk rubbish and many excuses to justify their actions.

Like I said, they know that majority of car owners cannot just sell their cars cos insurance increase...its either you buy their product or sell your car at a loss....your choice. They never force you what....

When you buy car...your first premium was cheap...then when you renew...increase until you KPKB....in the end....LPPL pay.