Where in spore can buy tongkak ali coffee?

Alfisti168

You mean like those in Malaysia where its in a styrofoam cup one? I bot once in Malaysia and pwah its dam nice - been looking around in spore - no luck... Any other bros can advise...

you buy it for the aroma or the potency ?

can't buy for its potency.

In order to achieve that must drink 200cups of tongkat ali coffee at one go [laugh]

But the aroma really tokgong. 让我念念难忘...

a prata shop at Macpherson use to sell but i long time never go so duno still selling anot. it is in those 3 in 1 packet.

3 in 1 good enuf le. My father used to buy the Alicafe brand from JB. Woots.

btw does any forumers know why they never sell such coffee widely in Singapore? Because of fear of achieving hyperpotency?? [laugh]

Edited by Alfisti168

My ex-colleague bought one from the prata shop at Pasir Panjang, the one just before the old Chinese Restuarant a few years ago.

Asked me to tried it but don't dare as afraid later working night shift 'mari-kita' jialat!!! [sweatdrop]

i buy in jb..they call it 5 in 1...

got few brands selling it...if lucky got promoter let u taste b4 u buy..

its really more fragrant than normal 3 in 1...

if cant find in sg, maybe can find ur frd who go jb buy 4 u lor...there got more choices.

i buy in jb..they call it 5 in 1...

got few brands selling it...if lucky got promoter let u taste b4 u buy..

its really more fragrant than normal 3 in 1...

if cant find in sg, maybe can find ur frd who go jb buy 4 u lor...there got more choices.

Is it because they add ginseng and Eurycoma (tongkat ali) that's why called 5 in 1?

You mean like those in Malaysia where its in a styrofoam cup one? I bot once in Malaysia and pwah its dam nice - been looking around in spore - no luck... Any other bros can advise...

Is it really that nice? What i saw in JB was sachet form. 1 pkt 20 sachets for abt RM20

how siao one lah...you think drink the alicafe with tongkat ali added can last longer during piak piak meh???

i prefer drinking the oldtown white coffee located somewhere in port klang

Edited by Rncw

i searching for tongkat ali recently also... lol

for my friend *ahem*

anyone drank tongkat ali or know where got reputable shop?