Where in spore can buy tongkak ali coffee?

Alfisti168

anyone drank tongkat ali or know where got reputable shop?

eh i also looking around for tongkat ali supplements and googling for reviews.

did u buy any in the end?

eh i also looking around for tongkat ali supplements and googling for reviews.

did u buy any in the end?

i have not bought. read a lot of blog reviews such as this blog reviews of tongkat ali benefits

you read lor. see how it is...

i just bought the chinese type = Dong Chong Xia Cao

the chinese herb to eat...

i trying to have a 2nd baby lah... lol

i have not bought. read a lot of blog reviews such as this blog reviews of tongkat ali benefits

you read lor. see how it is...

i just bought the chinese type = Dong Chong Xia Cao

the chinese herb to eat...

i trying to have a 2nd baby lah... lol

oh okay thanks

lol seriously ive never heard of dong chong thing

oh okay thanks

lol seriously ive never heard of dong chong thing

its a chinese medicine thing.

sorta like a caterpillar that get infested by fungus and died.... then we harvest it and eat.

sounds gross.. but extremely expensive and valuable.

:a-m1524:  I spoke highly of you leh.

Why wanna remove me off the Dach's BFF status leh? :a-bang:

On the wrong things.

Seems like you don't understand your BFF.