Query on Genting Package RM3,000 chip/slot credit

Opel17

Received email promo from Genting.

S$1,276.00 [singapore Dollar] package for 2 pax

- 2N stay at 1st World Hotel Superior Deluxe room

- daily breakfast

- Transtar coach transfer

- RM3,000 non-negotiable chips/slots credit.

- free upgrade to Resort Hotel for reservation before 8/11/2009.

- check in 15/11/2009.

The conditions is must complete 1 turn of the chips/slots credit RM3,000.

Can anyone advise what is meant be "1 turn" ?

Becos, I go Genting mainly for relaxation, cool weather, a little bit of jackpot, and don't intend to spend the RM3,000 in gambling.

After collecting the RM3,000 chips/slots, how to convert back into RM cash. Then the package would be a very good deal, almost free hotel stay.

Based on hearsay, some people sit down at the gambling table, play a little bit, and then cash out the chips.

If this "loophole" is true, then the package would be a good deal.

Otherwise, RM3,000 gambling will turn out very addictive, and therefore not advisable.

There are many of such promos year round, different packages, different RM amounts.

Hope to find out more.

Based on hearsay, some people sit down at the gambling table, play a little bit, and then cash out the chips.

If this "loophole" is true, then the package would be a good deal.

Otherwise, RM3,000 gambling will turn out very addictive, and therefore not advisable.

There are many of such promos year round, different packages, different RM amounts.

Hope to find out more.

Do you think Genting will leave a "loophole" for us to take advantage from them. There is special "design" on this "non cash out" chip.

When you gamble, try to loss these "non cash out" chip and keep those chip that you win for cash out. But you are allowed "exchange" cash with others who are big gambler. Some will ask for discount. like $3K non cash out chip at $2.9K Cash. Something like that.

Sarli the 3k chips only win back non-cash chips.........some sort of service redemable chips. [crazy]

The kindof chips that die die must spend in genting.......be it accommodation, enterainment blah blah blah. Cannot change to cash one.

If like that boh hua liao lor. [shakehead]

Sarli the 3k chips only win back non-cash chips.........some sort of service redemable chips. [crazy]

The kindof chips that die die must spend in genting.......be it accommodation, enterainment blah blah blah. Cannot change to cash one.

If like that boh hua liao lor. [shakehead]

If you are very lucky, every hand win and no way to let go these "non cash out chip", get someone (your friend or relative) to help you to consume them. Or sell to the stranger at discount price.

The chip that you win from gambling table, for sure, they are cashable chip. No worry.

look like not bad mah... free holiday...

in that case, i just need to split the non cash chip by betting half on red and half on black...

then keep the winning cash chip.

repeat the above stunt until all the non cash chip is gone... main purpose is to convert all of them into cash chip...

unless you very unlucky that the casino roll a "0" which will cause you to lose everything for that bet...

- daily breakfast

- check in 15/11/2009.

Becos, I go Genting mainly for relaxation, cool weather, a little bit of jackpot, and don't intend to spend the RM3,000 in gambling.

After collecting the RM3,000 chips/slots, how to convert back into RM cash. Then the package would be a very good deal, almost free hotel stay.

$1276 for Genting trip very expensive...Grassland got offer $123 per head for 3D2N leh...

- daily breakfast

- check in 15/11/2009.

Hmm, doesnt 1 turn just mean you must at least play one round of the jackpot before cashing out? Else spending all RM3k is dumb.

is free holiday...

just ask your friend or wife to tske $1500 and u take other $1500, and go to those table 50% like big or small... u bet $1500 big and other player $1500 small... then u get back $1500 cash then can exchange...

then go other table 50% chip again...

until u exchange all the chip...

is free holiday...

just ask your friend or wife to tske $1500 and u take other $1500, and go to those table 50% like big or small... u bet $1500 big and other player $1500 small... then u get back $1500 cash then can exchange...

Woooowwwwwww. Brilliant idea. [laugh]

is free holiday...

and if suay suay open bao zi... u lose 3k rmb [dizzy][sweatdrop]

is free holiday...

There is always bao zi, its not 50% big or small only, odds always favour the house. Wait ppl lose 3k come find you. lol

Thanks everyone for the response, and the bright ideas.

- of course if ppl lose RM3,000 cannot blame these reply/ideas.

- it have to be individual responsibility and decision.

- I like especially those bright ideas [50% red/big, 50% black/small]. I thot only Steven Chow movies will have this action.

- will observe when over there on 18~21 Nov'2009.

- have to make sure the package "worth it", lose RM3,000 would be very painful for me personally.

There is always bao zi, its not 50% big or small only, odds always favour the house. Wait ppl lose 3k come find you. lol

i think wont be so sway bah.........then go bet red & black on roulette lor. With only one "zero" and 36 other numbers.

To strike any of 36 out of 37 numbers........cant be so sway kena ZERO bah ????????

If really come out ZERO...........nothing to say liao. Go squeeze balls until juice come out. [laugh]