Philips Carnival Sale 7th & 8th Nov

Limhm

9.30am - 6.00pm

620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh

Info for all mcf sis n bros...I m not a philips fans...but it's jus opp my house...keke...

Hope u all can get gd lobang...I dun hav any info on their sales though.

any url/link to this sale??

9.30am - 6.00pm

620A Lorong 1 Toa Payoh

Info for all mcf sis n bros...I m not a philips fans...but it's jus opp my house...keke...

Hope u all can get gd lobang...I dun hav any info on their sales though.

open at 9 am, many car now [sweatdrop]

bought a blue ray $169 (BDP 3008/98) w hdmi cable [thumbsup]

monitor 230C1HSB $309 w vga/dvi/hdmi cable

H4-H11 bulb sell at $55/65

Edited by Nom107

can play all my disk chinese,english they r code 1 or all, got some is code 3 can play but not sure only see on the DVD cover print is code 3.

btw the packing box n behind the player mark code 3 n A

not just TV most of the thing r LTD model so hv to try ur luck. eg my blueray got only 1 model, few model dvd player

Edited by Nom107

all products sold there almost about generally about 20-30% discount.

but note that not all philips products are sold there.

got advent baby stuffs too

bought ricecooker at 140. original price 210.

n digital frame at 199. rp 259

blueray player siang wu hua... $169, rp is $299. box printed code3 but the salesman said its free code, they already 'mod' liao heheh

dvd player at $39 but this one my fren asked the salesman he said only code3

1 more day tomoro :)

dun bother park in philip. alot of cars and people. park at hdb opposite.

mai tan liao

they got delivery service and 0 instalment plans

i dunno details though...

can pay but credit card but the queue is damn long

but today i went bout 4pm

shop til bout 5pm the credit card queue short n damn fast

only VISA, NETS, AMEX

not mastercard

strange

but if pay cash can collect straightawat on the booth, dun have to walk to pay first then collect

i dun recommend bros to bring kids n wife although got popcorn stalls

its damn pack