The thing with keyless...

Ericongy

Wah someone discriminates against old people here.

How can!

@vratenza I got no buttons leh

post-1798-0-14605400-1526452407_thumb.jpeg

But ya my car will alert me when the batt is low. I changed the battery once I saw the mag.

True blue kiasu kiasi kia bor kia laobu Singaporean I am

How can!

attachicon.gifEA1FEF18-40CC-447B-9B12-FD5185A91F72.jpeg

But ya my car will alert me when the batt is low. I changed the battery once I saw the mag.

How can!

knn...you high ses...

i oni get in touch with this

13013277_L1.jpg

Boss don't suan me la. I actually wanted to ask if my key don't have buttons then how?

Boss don't suan me la. I actually wanted to ask if my key don't have buttons then how? ð

Cannot press lor

@vratenza cannot press ur tits

Haaaaa

Try this..for ES but I guess should be same across Lexus range.....let us know if it works 

http://www.lexus.com/pdf/service/ES_with_nav_LPS.pdf

How can!

How can!

EA1FEF18-40CC-447B-9B12-FD5185A91F72.jpeg

True blue kiasu kiasi kia bor kia laobu Singaporean I am ð¤£

my vezel also alert me remote batt low...don't need lexus.

If one feels technology makes people lazy then don't take lift, escalator, drive auto car, use smart phone contacts, wiki...

i oso say....in fact, stick to hard soap and dun use bath lotion....etc

go back to mountain to stay.....perfect

I always say.... Don't say technology is no good until you make an effort to understand it and try it out.

Or else...... it will only make yourself look foolish  :D

I have never not turn off the engine before I step out.

Gonna try to see what kind of alarm would go off.

A loud one perhaps?

i oso say....in fact, stick to hard soap and dun use bath lotion....etc

go back to mountain to stay.....perfect

Ooi, I use hard soap one hor.

Because I low SES.

I have never not turn off the engine before I step out.

Gonna try to see what kind of alarm would go off.

A loud one perhaps?

My Civic will sound a key out of range alarm.

i suspect you BEND down alot too hor.....

no wonder you scat piak

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I don't bend.

I squat down one.

Safe

i like all these keyless things but i prefer a mechanical override when electronics failed. Dont like the feeling of helplessness and not in control

Some key fobs do come with a physical key hidden inside, in case things go wrong.

IMO the keyless system is bad.

1. I have no idea how to turn ignition on without turning on the engine.

2. I have to change my key battery every 6 months to a year.

3. You cannot start your car if the battery is dead. The physical key only opens the door.

There was once even my physical key could not open the door.

Every 6 months to a year ??? Really ?? Mine coming to 4 years now started to indicate battery low