Credit cards - benefits

City100a

200 bucks waiver? how much did you spend last year?

trying hard to sign more.............then can redeem free tickets 

Not paiseh when your colleagues see you using an old phone meh?

I also not paiseh lei.  Still using samseng S6.   [laugh]

My peasant shoes also 7 years old.  Jin cham sia trying to keep up with Mr and Mrs Jones.   [laugh]  

Not paiseh when your colleagues see you using an old phone meh?

No I am not these type leh

I was on iPhone 5 before 7+, I don't buy each new version lah

I buy things I like and not because people have the latest

Pocket got $ more important

I also not paiseh lei. Still using samseng S6. [laugh]

My peasant shoes also 7 years old. Jin cham sia trying to keep up with Mr and Mrs Jones. [laugh]

U r the most non-peasant here, elite in peasant clothing

Thanks for all the input guys

I just took out all the cards in my wallet, altogether I got 15 cards

NTUC plus card - shopping at NTUC

OCBC 365 card - spend 500 a month to earn credit card spend bonus interest on my 360 account (have two other cards from OCBC but I don't bring out)

OCBC Robinson card - spend at Robinson

CItibank Cashback - ESSO petrol, min spend $888 (just realized I don't meet this on this card, time to re-think if I should consolidate more spending here but I don't really really only pump ESSO)

DBS ESSO card - ESSO petrol, just realized duplicate with Citi Cashback, seems that this is a better card for ESSO Petrol

DBS Live fresh - have to check benefits again, seldom use

DBS Woman's card - 10% off online shopping, seldom use, need to relook

CIti Platinum - use to be my main spend card but since I change my salary account to OCBC so don't really use le, it gives really good cash rebates, need to relook

UOB metro card - spend at metro

UOB one card - petrol

Amex platinum - dining but not many places accept Amex, very irritating

Amex capitacard - accumulate $1,200 per month, can have one month of foc 3 hours parking at any capitaland mall

Citibank smrt card - never use for many months, going out of wallet

POSB everyday card - petrol at SPC and groceries at SS

OCBC Titanium card - going out of wallet, not use

Go back then analyze again

OCBC 365 card - spend 500 a month to earn credit card spend bonus interest on my 360 account (have two other cards from OCBC but I don't bring out)

CItibank Cashback - ESSO petrol, min spend $888 (just realized I don't meet this on this card, time to re-think if I should consolidate more spending here but I don't really really only pump ESSO)

DBS ESSO card - ESSO petrol, just realized duplicate with Citi Cashback, seems that this is a better card for ESSO Petrol

CIti Platinum - use to be my main spend card but since I change my salary account to OCBC so don't really use le, it gives really good cash rebates, need to relook

UOB one card - petrol

Amex capitacard - accumulate $1,200 per month, can have one month of foc 3 hours parking at any capitaland mall

Edited by Mason016

UOB one card - petrol

AMEX very howlian one.  They won't waive the annual fee one.  The best they can offer is to give 50% off the annual fee.  I cancelled mine last year when they refused to waive off.

Called them yesterday, was offered a condition for waiver.    That is to chalk up 1k spending total in 2 months.   Else, they will bill the annual fee again.

Haha LOL....

SC also has a cashback card now. 1.5% for all spend, no minimum. Thinking of getting that.

Simple, no need to use brain  [dead]

I got that recently. The unlimited card. Got 20 bucks cashback immediately. Less than 2k per month use this. More than that, use the Manhattan card.

UOB one card - petrol

ok what...

you now iphone 7+.

Skip iphone 8+ and 9 and go to iphone X.

Already skip 2 generations!

:XD:

Wah dont spread poison hor, later no $ for lunch [:p]

No lei. I buy only 2 shirts every 2 years, change 5 pants every 5 years. Peasant in peasant clothing hor. :grin:

Wah u so richie n yet so thirfty....got golden nest ready