HooRay...... School Holidays Starts From Today

Picnic06-Biante15

remove the tax and its only a 20c/liter difference between their 97 and our 98.

its not the petrol prices. its the tax

Yup. Petrol taxes here r high. Thats why our petrol so much more ex than msia petrol.

Our gharmen makes big bucks from petrol sold here. Thats why ty restrict e amt we can fill in msia. Otherwise ty wud not care 5hit.

Not only profits fm e tax. The profits fm e oil companies in jurong island also very sweet.

this holiday more gin na will come in .... PM tell all the students to play hard and dun study too hard :D

post-1109-1370080856_thumb.jpg

post-1109-1370081013_thumb.jpg

just to add the hols are almost over and MODs need a holiday AFTER this holiday...hahahah

with the likes of @joseph22, @darryn, @all the clowns,....... moderating during skool hols over the last few yrs is tough but fun too. Keeps us on our toes to sieve out the trolls, clowns, stirrers, and guess life goes back to normal next week...

hahah

am sure @jman888 and @bavarian will agree

Happy back to skool

just to add the hols are almost over and MODs need a holiday AFTER this holiday...hahahah

with the likes of @joseph22, @darryn, @all the clowns,....... moderating during skool hols over the last few yrs is tough but fun too. Keeps us on our toes to sieve out the trolls, clowns, stirrers, and guess life goes back to normal next week...

hahah

Happy back to skool

Somebody call me a chibai troll 😂

I am not a chibai troll. Chibear!

Edited by Porker

That chibear abused his position as mod and edited my post! 😂

hahahahah

think he duwan you to be so HARD on yourself.... [thumbsup]:grin::grin: hor @vid

Every school holidays, there bound to have pupils died of accidents like drowning in condo pool, accident whilst riding bicycle within their neighbourhood, MY highway accident where whole family on holiday.

This year holidays no different, R.I.P to the pupils of TKPS. This time round, its nature, earthquakes.

:TT_TT::TT_TT::TT_TT:

Every school holidays, there bound to have pupils died of accidents like drowning in condo pool, accident whilst riding bicycle within their neighbourhood, MY highway accident where whole family on holiday.

This year holidays no different, R.I.P to the pupils of TKPS. This time round, its nature, earthquakes.

:TT_TT::TT_TT::TT_TT:

totally agree bro. A very eventful June holidays 2015.

RIP to all of them

hahah

Happy back to skool

Why like that... We help u keep those school boy attention on us and not disturb the greater good leh.😭😭😭 the sacrifice we made is unable to spoke....

Err... Then again the damage we made is also unspeakable... 😓😓😓

Why like that... We help u keep those school boy attention on us and not disturb the greater good leh.😭😭😭 the sacrifice we made is unable to spoke....

Err... Then again the damage we made is also unspeakable... 😓😓😓

Tell you what...

let's do division of labour, split the jobs evenly...

You focus on the school boy,

I will look after the JC and Poly girls...can?

Tell you what...

??? I am not some sex predator.

hahahahah

think he duwan you to be so HARD-ON yourself.... [thumbsup]:grin::grin: hor @vid

:grin: :grin:

Tell you what...

Still jail bait... [laugh]