How did this snake get inside the car?

Imaginary

Snakes can squeeze into the most unlikely crevices, and naturally like to seek out shelter in dark confined spaces. Cases of snakes entering cars from the undercarriage are not uncommon, and a python like the one in question can be very strong and if any part is even slightly movable it could enter easily enough.

But luckily most species of snakes are actually quite harmless to humans. S'long as you dun provoke them they wont slaughter you.

But I very scare when I see snake, my heart goes faster and harder.....eeeee

WTF floor board got such a big hole meh?

From the look, this snake diameter at least 3cm diameter leh.

If got such a big hole...water will come in easily. The door rubber seal cannot be so wide also right?

Snake in engine bay or under the wheels still believeable.....but inside the car is really unfanthomable.

Could be through the hole on the floorboard.

If got such a big hole...water will come in easily. The door rubber seal cannot be so wide also right?

Snake in engine bay or under the wheels still believeable.....but inside the car is really unfanthomable.

Why not possible? The snake can squeeze what? All it needs is a hole half its size. If you look at some car's boot where the spare tyre is mounted, there is a big gapping hole. Example is, Fiat Grande Punto's boot - a hole big enough for a kid to put his hand through. The snake could go through this hole, enter the boot and rest is up to it to crawl to.

of cos big hole. sibei big hole somemore

u sure its sibei big hole only? not kan si lang sibei big HOLE? hahahaha

dun worry la, no snakes in sg will crawl into ur LHD swift. hahahaha

A few here very tua kang lah....Biggest holes of all lah.....snakes and elephant also can enter.

Edited by Leepee

who knws,sekali the snake crawls in when it's small and lies undetected till it has grown bigger?hehe..just kidding,but i would be shocked too if i found a snake in my car.

Snake grow bigger..... this takes time.

What's more scary is if it moults inside the car. And leaves the car, leaving that behind.