Vratenza, on 24 Jun 2016 - 2:48 PM, said:

Indestructible-Logo-400x107.png

:grin:

@enye or her teeth?

P.s.  Cos Enye called her auntie....lolx

Auntie, i heard that silicone implants are already very unnatural and hard

what more titanium implants?!

You sold your 7 series and down grade to 3 series ?

How dare you address her Auntie!

Indestructible-Logo-400x107.png

:grin:

Bro V, kindly shows your liveleak implant video to @Enye for better visualization of Titanium product.

@enye or her teeth?

P.s. Cos Enye called her auntie....lolx

I think is referring to both ELITES.

Congrats.

3.8k (3,822 to be exact)

Huat ah!

I'd just missed 2 numbers in my TOTO System 7 on 28th.Nov.2016 Monday draw, anyway I am still very happy with the price won.

Congrats.

3.8k (3,822 to be exact)

Huat ah!

Yarlor, if strike the first number 2 as well shall be Group 1 price, if strike the additional number 6 should wins 98.5K.

3.822K is not enough to pay 5 years COE renewal, not to mention new car.

Edited by 2BDriver

I'd just missed 2 numbers in my TOTO System 7 on 28th.Nov.2016 Monday draw, anyway I am still very happy with the price won.

Wah, some more self pick one leh. Not quick pick. Where the inspiration give u the numbers?

you MIA so long , come back only makaned my $50 in toto for your Price win  ....... !  :yuush:

Congrax ...  :D

Wah, some more self pick one leh. Not quick pick. Where the inspiration give u the numbers?

Last Monday draw won system 7 quick pick three numbers of $40.00 and I copied all the seven numbers with the same ticket to bet on this Monday again.

you MIA so long , come back only makaned my $50 in toto for your Price win ....... ! :yuush:

Congrax ... :D

You should be the next Group 1 winner, I forgot my password to log in lah.. Anyway, damn miss you wor !

huat ah...uncle

why missing for so long?

we need your many many posts here

huat ah...uncle

why missing for so long?

we need your many many posts here

Forgot my password and couldn't log in, now created new one: ilovejiejietamedriver

You should be the next Group 1 winner, I forgot my password to log in lah.. Anyway, damn miss you wor !

hahahaha I also wish I in group 1 ... been waiting for years .  [bigcry]

forgot password ? waa liew , u win until all forgotten . or KTV too much  :a-fun:

Welcome back ... since u dio toto , can treat us meals already rite . chicken rice only $2  [thumbsup]

hahahaha I also wish I in group 1 ... been waiting for years . [bigcry]

forgot password ? waa liew , u win until all forgotten . or KTV too much :a-fun:

Welcome back ... since u dio toto , can treat us meals already rite . chicken rice only $2 [thumbsup]

值落炸骨落水都舞问题。

Yarlor, if strike the first number 2 as well shall be Group 1 price, if strike the additional number 6 should wins 98.5K.

enough for 3 rounds of ktv

ai mai

Congrats Bro :)

Save the $ and reinvest :)

Not bad already.

Since they change to 49 numbers, I only kana $10 a few times.