Todays TOTO

Hondacub777

enough for 3 rounds of ktv

ai mai ðððð

採木瓜 I may not able to withstands fast heart beats at my age, prefer "fast hand fast leg" then go home to stand corner expressing guilt.

Not bad already.

Since they change to 49 numbers, I only kana $10 a few times.

My first time strikes five numbers and hopefully to hit the BIG SIX NUMBERS.

Congrats Bro :)

Save the $ and reinvest :)

Got stuck many in SGX already, now hoping USA president-elect Trump to take office in Jan.2017.to creates his business mind wonders.

maybe should create a Toto / Big Sweep / 4D / BPL / Euro / World Cup simisai betting thread for the 1800-nogamble potentials.

[:p]

You create thread, I shall suggest title : Ten Gamble Nine Loose 十赌九输

now create new thread better search up down left right 5x first, otherwise kena from mod for not SEARCHING  :a-aggressive:

:XD:

採木瓜 I may not able to withstands fast heart beats at my age, prefer "fast hand fast leg" then go home to stand corner expressing guilt.

quick go buy rolex from t2

Wow uncle, u missing for so long, come back with good news tio toto, congrats!

Any inspiration for tomorrow 4D? Money not enough leh, year end many holiday celebrations.

Feng Shui changes every year, our age keeps changing on our birthday, how about beting your age + wife age  ?

[thumbsup]  Wish You Good Luck   [bounce2]

Wow uncle, u missing for so long, come back with good news tio toto, congrats!

Beside my wife, MIL and mcfer's, no one knows about it, that's why I post to shares the winning with MCF.

still waiting for yiu to login with your new nick leh

we can make it reach fast and furious in record time

knn... surf mcf is maybe why I never tio anything. I'm going to disappear now. :ph34r: I will come back richer :yuush: 

Congrats unker! :D

wow bro..long time no see u here!