Todays TOTO

Hondacub777

The climate here is never SUNNY, I went into deep cold winter Hibernating.

where r u now?

enjoy your stay and keep warm

• Praise 11

where r u now?

enjoy your stay and keep warm

he in KTV vip room ... always cold w lots of xmm [grin]  

knn... surf mcf is maybe why I never tio anything. I'm going to disappear now. :ph34r: I will come back richer :yuush:

Congrats unker! :D

U can disappear into Jeena land 强国 anytime :D  

Feng Shui changes every year, our age keeps changing on our birthday, how about beting your age + wife age ?

[thumbsup] Wish You Good Luck [bounce2]

Bought your advice. Huat Ah !!!

Forgot my password and couldn't log in, now created new one: ilovejiejietamedriver

Uncle, you're back!

No wonder I kept having this words repeating in my head.......2B or not 2B. LOL...

Uncle, you're back!

No wonder I kept having this words repeating in my head.......2B or not 2B. LOL...

Ah 2B or not 2B...that is the question thousands of school children used to ask when they were searching in their pencil boxes before an MCQ shading exam, long before reading Shakespeare. :D

Uncle, you're back!

Yes, it's that secret admirer who always having sweet dreams and doesn't seem to give up.

I know why; becos u wanted numbers from me for ur TOTO !

Be careful hor....sekali u mutter my name in ur sleep. Your OC will string u up! Hahaha....

I know why; becos u wanted numbers from me for ur TOTO !

Be careful hor....sekali u mutter my name in ur sleep. Your OC will string u up! Hahaha....

Most probably she would be happier and love having another sister to talking and working together.

Wahpian, u are mischievous than ever after your return from self exile !