Re-Wrap Leather Steering Wheel

Tas0577

Got the DIY type from Ebay & spent about 5-6 hrs stitching it yesterday [sweatdrop]

Wanted the black after i settled for the grey but still got the grey one [furious]

Damage: less than S$30.00 with shipping [flowerface]

post-690-1262698360_thumb.jpg

i did mine with Tomo leather sometime back,workmanship is gd and so is the price as its a GB.took half a day to complete but have to wait for appointment scheduled.

if you are interested let me know i still have their contact

Bro,

Can pass me the contact and pricing? Thanks.

Yah, haha was just glad the stitching was over, fingers still aching now :D

realised looks no diff from getting those covers [knife][rifle][bigcry]

I actually got a piece of the Junction Produce black leather steering wheel cover from one of the accessory shops.

It fits very well and tightly on my steering wheel and most importantly, it does not make my grip on the steering wheel lesser or feel that it is fat.... Outlook is quite nice in my opinion too.

I actually got a piece of the Junction Produce black leather steering wheel cover from one of the accessory shops.

It fits very well and tightly on my steering wheel and most importantly, it does not make my grip on the steering wheel lesser or feel that it is fat.... Outlook is quite nice in my opinion too.

i am interested. can let me kw where is the shop? thks bro! [pirate]

yeah, can share which accessory shop u got it from?

getting ready for replacement once current one wear out [sly]

wah u so kan cheong...hee. maybe he got that from autobacs?

i googled for the brand, seems not cheap & looks just like the normal cover

Paiseh...for the delay. Price is a bit high but it fits mine quite alright and just good enough for me.

dun so secretive, tell me lah...if inconvenience, pm me bro...kum sia.

Tonight I will let you know when we meet. [wave]

i did mine with Tomo leather sometime back,workmanship is gd and so is the price as its a GB.took half a day to complete but have to wait for appointment scheduled.

if you are interested let me know i still have their contact

bro can I hv the contact. Many thanks.

Jackspeed is good lah. I have reply to another bro from another thread with photo of my steering wheel ( & seats, among others) done at jackspeed. Still holding well after 3 years without any sign of torn or loose stitch.

On top of that, they also give 1 year warranty & leather condition gel.

In fact I will be asking them to quote me for shift boot & handbrake cover soon.

Edited by Kiadaw